Confirmed the market has NO CONFIDENCE in LW as PM!

Market was very bad
Red all over

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Ai zhai

Got Wong Gan Heng

I got no confidence in Gan Bo- Yong

World Class Education system 有屁用 ?

[Image: Gan-KY-World-Class-Education-Systm.png]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Market no heypi because of 3G remnants? Smile

(15-05-2024, 05:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Ai zhai

Got Wong Gan Heng

Your 3 fathers?

Tomorrow than start lah. 
Now not yet swear in.

Wow this thread deleted 😞 😞 😞 reported by PAP IB
How read the micro expressions and body language when ST post this type of side way interview video 

[Image: 20240514192340.jpg]
[Image: 20240514192508.jpg]

Thread deleted 

Thread 'How read the micro expressions and body language when ST post this type of side way interview video' https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...o.7029117/

Quote:[Image: FB-IMG-1715765984608.jpg]
[Image: FB-IMG-1715765992479.jpg]
[Image: FB-IMG-1715765988532.jpg]
[Image: FB-IMG-1715765980565.jpg]

In b4 pap 脑残粉丝intersex bapok blah blah blah => you low ses, loser, beh Kan , not happy can migrate to other countries lor. So easy you come to be official holder lar. Your English give cancer . Report
 and delete 😂

(15-05-2024, 05:11 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Market was very bad
Red all over

Not due to Lawrence Wong rah , SG Market is FOLLOWER always need to depend how US AND China market perform.

US Market bad also , China so so thus SG market same lah.

US sanctioned China again and Xi says will hit back lah!
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

Market better rally today
Especially with DOW up more more than 300 pts
And going to break 40,000 by next week!
If this cannot help, sure bad omen
Like losing another two GRC in next election
Singaporeans don't like to lose money

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Yahor Dow up to 39k already.....10k more turn 40k very bullish; STI should go up up away !!

If rally will be a dead cat bounce, our stock market long time gone case already if not why so many go to wall street for listings.

All the angmoh invitees investors sweat like pig last night no aircon to witness new PM....WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Blessing from the Istana. 
Fresh air instead of aircon. 
Such nice outdoor function needs 
Heaven's help.
No rain.

You all know that SGX is a rubbish market and cannot be used as an indicator of anything. You will get played out like taking Ah Butt's calls.      Big Grin

either he is afraid to rock the boat
as seen her new cabinet
or lee sian long has his thumb on his head
and he is just a ppuppet

SGX NEEDS TO IMPROVE. 
Including the website. 
Cdp set up a counter for the seniors.
A lot of frustration dealing with them.

Not to late to know