Corruption In Chinese Politics: China's Bribery Culture Explained
02-09-2024, 11:56 PM
03-09-2024, 03:17 AM
REAL TIONGS VICTIMIZED BY CORRUPT CCP HAVE MORE BACKBONE THAN FAKE TIONG WUMAOS HERE!
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-03-031435.png]](https://i.ibb.co/2vx7H0P/Screenshot-2024-09-03-031435.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-03-031523.png]](https://i.ibb.co/dLY0tTz/Screenshot-2024-09-03-031523.png)
03-09-2024, 03:20 AM
CCP OFFICIALS AND VILLAGE HEADS ARE UNDER ORDERS TO TAKE BRIBES OR FACE ARREST THEMSELVES! WHAT A JOKE CHINA IS!
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-03-031916.png]](https://i.ibb.co/VV5cH0j/Screenshot-2024-09-03-031916.png)
03-09-2024, 03:29 AM
IN COMMUNIST CHINA, ONE CAN BUY OFFICIAL POSITIONS, ARMY RANKS, EDUCATIONAL SCORES, TOP JOBS AND EVEN BRIBE JUDGES TO ESCAPE MURDER CHARGE! NORMALIZED CORRUPTION CAUSED THE LIVES OF FELLOW TIONGS WITH TOFU DREG CONSTRUCTION. YET PRO CCP UNCLES AND WUMAOS HAVE NO SHAME DEFENDING THESE SYSTEMIC CORRUPTION WHEN CORRUPTION ITSELF HAS LED TO THE DEATHS OF THEIR BELOVED TIONGS AND COULD ONE DAY BRING DOWN THE ENTIRE REGIME!
NO WONDER TAIWAN IS SAYING NO THANKS TO THIS CORRUPT SYSTEM!
03-09-2024, 10:03 PM
In before ShittyHantam and OnlyPeasant88 cum in to Smear and bark like Dogs as usual about $99999 trillion FLG money.
ShittyHantam and OnlyPeasant88 is paid by CCP Pooh Xi and 发龙沟 to smear China news everyday. They paid them $99999999 Gazillion dog foods!!! 🐶
03-09-2024, 11:16 PM
Alamak 5000yrs already there’s nothing you can do, might as well try to get a job to solve your own joblessness problem which is more manageable

06-09-2024, 02:21 PM

06-09-2024, 02:22 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/BL6c9jV/biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/LTbDtL6FiZsAAAAM/lol-no.gif
![[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/BL6c9jV/biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/LTbDtL6FiZsAAAAM/lol-no.gif
06-09-2024, 05:27 PM
S'pore does not have a bribery culture because the Govt believes in depositing the money directly into their politicians' bank accounts every month so that they have less of a temptation to steal.
06-09-2024, 05:28 PM
![[Image: LHL-Money.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/svhBgfb/LHL-Money.jpg)
06-09-2024, 05:35 PM
(02-09-2024, 11:56 PM)Coyote Wrote: http
(06-09-2024, 02:03 PM)greentiger Wrote: http
(06-09-2024, 10:47 AM)Coyote Wrote: http
(25-08-2024, 02:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: ....
(03-09-2024, 02:50 AM)Coyote Wrote: http
(22-08-2024, 03:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: ”He
(11-08-2024, 01:52 PM)greentiger Wrote: http
(13-08-2024, 10:44 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: You are
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!

08-09-2024, 03:50 PM
(02-09-2024, 11:56 PM)Coyote Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0OOlHYwt1c
Confirmed u from China

08-09-2024, 04:07 PM
The corruption charges against former Transport Minister S Iswaran call into question how much high pay discourages politicians from taking bribes. A Qing dynasty emperor in China raised pay to discourage civil servants from becoming corrupt, but it did not work. In order to end dishonesty, social intolerance of corruption was needed. Even those ruling party politicians who did not steal like Iswaran, cannot claim to be honest. Who in his right mind would resort to accepting bribes when more than $1 million of taxpayers' money is deposited into his/her bank account every year?
08-09-2024, 09:39 PM
(03-09-2024, 11:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Alamak 5000yrs already there’s nothing you can do, might as well try to get a job to solve your own joblessness problem which is more manageable
(06-09-2024, 02:21 PM)greentiger Wrote:![]()
(08-09-2024, 03:31 PM)Purikura Wrote: How come third world china so corrupted and sick lolololol
CCP cult like to bribe and spy, no wonder ah tiong and wumao cultists learn from their cult to steal, scam, cheat and rob lololololol![]()
![]()
(08-09-2024, 03:50 PM)Niubee Wrote: Confirmed u from China
(08-09-2024, 04:07 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: The corruption charges against former Transport Minister S Iswaran call into question how much high pay discourages politicians from taking bribes. A Qing dynasty emperor in China raised pay to discourage civil servants from becoming corrupt, but it did not work. In order to end dishonesty, social intolerance of corruption was needed. Even those ruling party politicians who did not steal like Iswaran, cannot claim to be honest. Who in his right mind would resort to accepting bribes when more than $1 million of taxpayers' money is deposited into his/her bank account every year?
Because China =
东亚病夫
Nuff said.

08-09-2024, 09:45 PM
09-09-2024, 01:35 AM
(08-09-2024, 09:39 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Because China =
东亚病夫
Nuff said.
If u enough said, you would have left immediately

09-09-2024, 07:57 AM
09-09-2024, 08:37 AM
TS and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ViVEN0_B78gAAAAM...y-eyes.gif
09-09-2024, 08:42 AM
09-09-2024, 09:32 AM
09-09-2024, 09:44 AM
11-09-2024, 07:51 PM
(06-09-2024, 02:22 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
11-09-2024, 11:04 PM
BRIBE NATION.
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
11-09-2024, 11:30 PM
TS and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/ViVEN0_B78gAAAAM...y-eyes.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1yBUyx-WWSUAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/vX8DHFvEGnIAAAAM...e-band.gif
17-09-2024, 09:01 PM
18-09-2024, 09:09 PM
I WORRY IF CINA ONE DAY NO CORRUPT!
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
18-09-2024, 09:18 PM
if give u 1k u wun take? 100k? 1m?
but be realistic, nobody would give monry to jobless ermaos unless for some reasons
27-09-2024, 12:45 AM
How come third world china so corrupted and sick lolololol

CCP cult like to bribe and spy, no wonder ah tiong and wumao cultists learn from their cult to steal, scam, cheat and rob lololololol

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!