Cost of Singapore Dream estimated at $4.4M today - here is the breakdown
08-12-2024, 11:41 PM
Car, Private home, annual holiday, children edication ....
08-12-2024, 11:49 PM
09-12-2024, 08:06 AM
09-12-2024, 08:16 AM
Yes once voted in or affiliated is guaranteed
09-12-2024, 08:28 AM
dinks. both only child. inheritance from left over cpf, hdb is already a lots,
so no under estimate the wealth of singaporean.
i attend a recent wedding. on 1 table just ordinary working class. 10pax add together wealth pass 10m
just wonder what percentage of singapore family weath over 1m.
30%? or more
so no under estimate the wealth of singaporean.
i attend a recent wedding. on 1 table just ordinary working class. 10pax add together wealth pass 10m
just wonder what percentage of singapore family weath over 1m.
30%? or more
09-12-2024, 08:47 AM
(08-12-2024, 11:49 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: https://tinyurl.com/34yaszc6
Woody promised himself only lah. Not meant for the masses.
09-12-2024, 09:46 AM
PAP never wanted citizens to Achieve 5Cs ( Cash, Condo, Cars . . . .)
That is why they only tell us to dream and " chase the rainbow"
Maybe only 0.01% can win the lottery
That is why they only tell us to dream and " chase the rainbow"
Maybe only 0.01% can win the lottery
09-12-2024, 10:17 AM
(09-12-2024, 10:06 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Around mid 1992, after I got married at age 30
To a beautiful AIR STEWARDESS, born Singaporean
And bought my first HOME in Singapore
A huge resale executive maisonette for SGD 185K
Two visitors from mailand China, both strangers
Knocked on my door and offered my two pieces of ancient jade carvings
For SGD 1K
I told them I not interested but they refused to leave my flat
After pitching their antiques to me for more than 3 hours
I purchased both for SGD 500 so that they would go away
A few days later I brought the jade carvings to a local museum
To see if the carvings were authentic or fake
After the visit to the museum
I had a dream to become the No. 1 ancient jade collector in the WORLD
Song boh?
Hahahah . . . . .

Your Fake antiques was sold for how much in the flea market ?
$200 for each item?
No wonder you are so happy.
![[Image: Elizabeth-Child.png]](https://i.ibb.co/m9qNfTN/Elizabeth-Child.png)
09-12-2024, 10:25 AM
what dream you want?
worlds highest CO² power generator dream?
living in singapoo aint got dream
its the ruling party dream being fulfilled by sheeps
worlds highest CO² power generator dream?
living in singapoo aint got dream
its the ruling party dream being fulfilled by sheeps
09-12-2024, 10:48 AM
(09-12-2024, 10:17 AM)Ola Wrote: Hahahah . . . . .![]()
Your Fake antiques was sold for how much in the flea market ?
$200 for each item?
No wonder you are so happy.
In his dream its all real
09-12-2024, 10:54 AM
09-12-2024, 10:57 AM
(09-12-2024, 10:06 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Around mid 1992, after I got married at age 30
Knocked on my door and offered my two pieces of ancient jade carvings
For SGD 1K
I had a dream to become the No. 1 ancient jade collector in the WORLD
Song boh?
So museum told you the bad news.
You should being all you stuff to the museum
09-12-2024, 11:01 AM
(09-12-2024, 10:58 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: dey thambi,
When I showed my largest ancient jade dragon
To a rich Singaporean who was the CEO of Castrol
In the mid 1990s
He offered me SGD 1M
But I did not sell it to him
Because I told him not for sale
Now that ancient jade dragon can easily fetch USD 5M in Christie's or Sotheby's auction
But I will keep it because its value will go up, like Bitcoin
And I told my son not to sell it for less than USD 25M
Song boh?
The CEO whom i guess is busy running his company can tell if antique is authentic by sight....
I think you are dreaming lah.
09-12-2024, 12:40 PM
Knocked on my door and offered me two pieces of ancient jade carvings
For SGD 1K
I had a dream to become the No. 1 fake ancient jade collector in the WORLD
Song boh?
Corrected for you

09-12-2024, 05:49 PM
no one amount fit all.
important is a flow of moeny that one see no end so that one will keep have money to spend.
if pot of money keep going, one will always worry will the money run out before one.
in that way cpf life is good, just the dividend they used is too low. too much taken by the money managers.
important is a flow of moeny that one see no end so that one will keep have money to spend.
if pot of money keep going, one will always worry will the money run out before one.
in that way cpf life is good, just the dividend they used is too low. too much taken by the money managers.