Court rejects defamation bid by Iris Koh

https://mothership.sg/2024/12/iris-koh-d...ource=tele&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=MS

Everyone so scared of Iris Koh until nobody dare comment Big Grin

Sue Sue Sue, that's what they do.

Couple use the legal system to vindictivley go after people who pointed out all ghe wrong things they did.

Those who invested in the husband's vending machine business lost their savings.

They endanger our society by discouraging people from getting vaccinated.

What’s there to blame for business failures? Unless they’re scams

As for anti vax, you could be right now but later might be provened wrong

(05-12-2024, 09:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  What’s there to blame for business failures? Unless they’re scams

You already answer your own question.

(05-12-2024, 09:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You already answer your own question.

You dun hv any answer?

(05-12-2024, 09:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  What’s there to blame for business failures? Unless they’re scams

today i learneded a new word “provened” Rotfl

(05-12-2024, 11:00 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  today i learneded a new word “provened” Rotfl

Aiya one out of a million, and it’s not my language and likely not yrs too. It’s funny that we hv to communicate using someone else’s language, and very xia sway right?

(05-12-2024, 11:00 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  today i learneded a new word “provened” Rotfl

Are you able to write using yr own language perfectly? Not a single mistake? Very xia sway lah you lao gay

Lao gay kor kor, got try the eCok machine? If shiok and song, pls give a positive review ok!

Their application for injunction against attention-ho Calvin Cheng was struck out by the judge and they are now required to make some legal payments. Nothing of ill consequence happened to the defendent, so why couldn't the woman who killed herself see light at the end of the tunnel. High chance she would have been vindicated just like plp Calvin. The Kohs have a right to defend themselves. Dis iz not like well-funded NKF or Con Hee trying to bully brave dissenters into silence with legal threats, there is a level playing field here.

Come see how many peepur he is sue sue Laughing

https://vendshare.net