what does it mean

so 97% get covid

Wow... Delhi n Delta bros in arms!

(03-11-2021, 12:25 AM)Talent Wrote:  what does it mean

so 97% get covid

Yes, the real herd immunity  Laughing

Someone shared a "study" that shows long covid leads to bad memory and more stupid right? Means Indians are now more forgetful and stupider right?

Can we now expect less Cecas to come compete for our jobs? Or SG can't even beat the now stupider Indians suffering long covid?

India once said it had kept India numbers low in late 2020. But found out later in early march this year rural area death rates inaccurate and many already had antibodies already.
Rural area where near 70% of the population real numbers no one knows.

In the beginning, Nehland no Covid and everyone was saying it must either be the cow urine or the curry they take

knn, dumbasses, just like those who believe mRNA propaganda by the various Western govts and now good lah, everyday worry about when will get cancer or ADE, etc....

(03-11-2021, 12:25 AM)Talent Wrote:  what does it mean

so 97% get covid

Not bad not bad,
You also know I Ching...
Your mind is more open.
You are not a biased person.

How they know hor.
Got sample of virant
to stand on their premise
or u up to n good
puwak Hung.

I just message my Indian aircon man in India. He is kicking and alive. I tell him to come back asap.

(03-11-2021, 06:50 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not bad not bad,
You also know I Ching...
Your mind is more open.
You are not a biased person.

I know bakua palm.