Covid hospitalisations rise to 280, seniors urged to get another vaccine shot
26-05-2024, 10:37 PM
26-05-2024, 11:31 PM
mRNA provaxxer what are you waiting for? 
Need some advice if no GPGT your latest mRNA then elderlies die how?
blood on your hands again?

Need some advice if no GPGT your latest mRNA then elderlies die how?

blood on your hands again?

27-05-2024, 12:08 AM
knn,,, revcevie sms call me go jab,,, wait i dies at home how??? like those reported in the media dies
no reason..
i advise u all just take high does of vit C can alreasdy,
no reason..
27-05-2024, 04:07 AM
(27-05-2024, 12:08 AM)victortan Wrote: knn,,, revcevie sms call me go jab,,, wait i dies at home how??? like those reported in the media dies
no reason..
Cannot talk about vitamin c, d, tcm, pvi, zinc, hcq, ivermectin....

Can only talk about how safe and effective mRNA vax ish...

27-05-2024, 05:19 AM
OYK said snr take jab or if don't like wear a mask lah.. 🙄
27-05-2024, 08:11 AM
(27-05-2024, 12:08 AM)victortan Wrote: knn,,, revcevie sms call me go jab,,, wait i dies at home how??? like those reported in the media dies
no reason..
Rest of the world is ditching mrnacovidvax,
as some reports found repeat jab may weaken immune rather than boost it.
Sg medical statute in this region is fading.
Can add omega 3 with the above rest list.
27-05-2024, 08:26 AM
(26-05-2024, 11:31 PM)Geneco Wrote: mRNA provaxxer what are you waiting for? Need some advice if no GPGT your latest mRNA then elderlies die how? blood on your hands again?
Are our leaders going to force those who experienced heart palpitations after their previous Covid jab to take another vaccination, and possibly die from it?
27-05-2024, 09:21 AM
(27-05-2024, 08:11 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Rest of the world is ditching mrnacovidvax,My son went for the 3rd jab because of the university requirement. He told the doctor at the vaccination centre that he got heart pain after his 2nd jab. The doctor replied, "since you managed to crawl here and still alive, that means you can still take another jab."
as some reports found repeat jab may weaken immune rather than boost it.
Sg medical statute in this region is fading.
Can add omega 3 with the above rest list.
27-05-2024, 09:23 AM
(27-05-2024, 09:21 AM)Clyde Wrote: My son went for the 3rd jab because of the university requirement. He told the doctor at the vaccination centre that he got heart pain after his 2nd jab. The doctor replied, "since you managed to crawl here and still alive, that means you can still take another jab."
Is that doctor a Pappy Minister or MP?
27-05-2024, 09:27 AM
27-05-2024, 12:24 PM
(27-05-2024, 08:26 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Are our leaders going to force those who experienced heart palpitations after their previous Covid jab to take another vaccination, and possibly die from it?Need some advice if "experts" will say covid doomsday variants will cause chiu to die faster lolololol....

27-05-2024, 12:26 PM
(27-05-2024, 09:21 AM)Clyde Wrote: My son went for the 3rd jab because of the university requirement. He told the doctor at the vaccination centre that he got heart pain after his 2nd jab. The doctor replied, "since you managed to crawl here and still alive, that means you can still take another jab."
This kind need to report to SMC 9696 to get his license suspended...
Totally no ethics and care for patient....
27-05-2024, 01:10 PM
28-05-2024, 01:14 AM
(27-05-2024, 01:10 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: You either die from Covid-19 or the vaccine to protect you from the virus.Need some advice on "experts" estimates of 40000% die from covid vs 0.0000004% die from vaccine lololololol...

28-05-2024, 01:19 AM
Salvation of Jesus Christ is eternal.
All things will pass away . This is the fact and truth.
Lets not be troubled , embrace and dwell the things above .
All things will pass away . This is the fact and truth.
Lets not be troubled , embrace and dwell the things above .
28-05-2024, 03:48 AM
Call LW and all MP go jab first,,,see how many drop dead in parliament.
If no one dies or kkj bo lat,, or best kkj become thick and long i will go jab,,LOL
28-05-2024, 08:03 AM
(27-05-2024, 12:08 AM)victortan Wrote: knn,,, revcevie sms call me go jab,,, wait i dies at home how??? like those reported in the media diesget more sunlight
no reason..
becos it contain infra red rays which will penetrate the body and kill the virus (not vit d3)
no wonder the illuminati earlier tell paeple cannot go to the beach...the illuminati which created the virus ....know wat can kill the virus
https://youtu.be/Hy8G5TKxiLY
28-05-2024, 08:11 AM
28-05-2024, 09:46 PM
(26-05-2024, 10:37 PM)theold Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...ng-ye-kung
Yes, is raising up again...

28-05-2024, 10:27 PM
(28-05-2024, 08:11 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Sinovac and Sinopharm are better options!
Cannot be cannot be...

This ish evil ccp china trying to limit the capabilities of mRNA vaccines via papaganda to make another bioweapon funded by fauci's NIH lolololol....

Totally not a conspiracy theorist papaganda machine but real advice from an "expert"....

29-05-2024, 02:03 AM
(28-05-2024, 10:27 PM)Geneco Wrote: Cannot be cannot be...
This ish evil ccp china trying to limit the capabilities of mRNA vaccines via papaganda to make another bioweapon funded by fauci's NIH lolololol....
Totally not a conspiracy theorist papaganda machine but real advice from an "expert"....
You are the "expert"???

29-05-2024, 02:55 AM
(29-05-2024, 02:03 AM)cityhantam Wrote: You are the "expert"???need some advice on this "expert" who ish a "true" neutral and "not" a conspiracy theorist...![]()

stop being preyed by the papaganda machine!

![[Image: image.png]](https://i.ibb.co/T2F54DC/image.png)
29-05-2024, 06:47 AM
280 only not 28000.

29-05-2024, 09:27 AM
29-05-2024, 09:31 AM
(26-05-2024, 10:37 PM)theold Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...ng-ye-kung
Poke also will die no poke also will die lah!

29-05-2024, 11:54 AM
My elderly FIL always eat homecooked food, never jab any mRNA vaccines, still strong on natural immunity, never tio covid also. Those hospitalised were those always eat outside food, thus weak.

29-05-2024, 12:04 PM
(29-05-2024, 06:47 AM)winbig Wrote: 280 only not 28000.
If vax and paxlovid working should be 28 Anti-vaxxers only....

But confirm 280 ish 90% or more vaxxed population lolololol....

29-05-2024, 12:07 PM
(29-05-2024, 09:27 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Your beloved "sexpert"???Do not mock the eminent emeritus china and vaccine expert loved by many...

29-05-2024, 12:28 PM
Must see the video of our Ministers taking the jab first.
29-05-2024, 12:38 PM
(29-05-2024, 12:28 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: Must see the video of our Ministers taking the jab first.
Oyk already reused LAST year photo le lolololol...