Feng Tianwei 3:30pm

(26-07-2021, 04:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 04:03 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Big Grin Chinese against Chinese ....... ?

中国人不打中国人?
Nowadays everywhere many unauthentic race. Eg, I expect a real Spainard's color, I see Chinese and Mengyu's game  ,I expect to see a Portuguese's origin , I see Chinese. Upside_down

(26-07-2021, 04:24 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Yeah, Feng won....

Well done Tien Wei! Go all the way to the Final. We are behind you. Jia Yu.

(26-07-2021, 03:34 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Both chinese leh..

(26-07-2021, 05:35 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 04:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  中国人不打中国人?
Nowadays everywhere many unauthentic race. Eg, I expect a real Spainard's color, I see Chinese and Mengyu's game  ,I expect to see a Portuguese's origin , I see Chinese. Upside_down

When i saw that Spainard i confirm, we sure win.  Rotfl

She had problems with STTA. Poor girl has to train on her own!

(27-07-2021, 07:59 AM)Fit Wrote:  She had problems with STTA. Poor girl has to train on her own!

If Lee bee hua still in charge, this will not happen.

(26-07-2021, 11:51 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Think she old liao...

Can you keep up with her? Tongue Laughing Laughing

(26-07-2021, 05:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aunty wei sweated a lot, needed to stop to wipe the table often

Sometimes it's a strategy to outplay your opponent and to put opponent of stride. Thinking

next round is tonite 8.30pm.

against who still dunno yet.

Good the luck to her.

At lease today Yu Mengyu beat world no 8 that something we should cheer for.

Wow now Indian improving against China!??