Covid19 cases increased but not threatening & is under control - Do you believe?

That's what they always say, cannot believe them.

Covid19 cases increased but (similarly like shortages of beds no delay in treatments) not threatening and is well under control.

No one says it's right or wrong but certainly, more assuring but don't believe it.
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

The easier way when we are actually out of control is to let our gov come out to say we are everything under control. but we all know, this is untrue.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

(22-12-2023, 10:20 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  The easier way when we are actually out of control is to let our gov come out to say we are everything under control. but we all know, this is untrue.

Govt keeps so quiet about the danger of HIV / Aids

With so many foreigners coming into Singapore, Do you believe HIV is under control?

No MPs talk about HIV

(22-12-2023, 07:28 PM)Scythian Wrote:  That's what they always say, cannot believe them.

Covid19 cases increased but (similarly like shortages of beds no delay in treatments) not threatening and is well under control.

No one says it's right or wrong but certainly, more assuring but don't believe it.

Anyone died or not leh? Thinking

(23-12-2023, 06:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Anyone died or not leh? Thinking
OMG! You must be sleeping

More than 2,000 deaths

(23-12-2023, 06:35 AM)Scythian Wrote:  OMG! You must be sleeping

More than 2,000 deaths

That number last time one lah! Big Grin

Controlling the release of fake numbers.

Don’t ever trust all their propaganda. Use own wisdom to protect oneself like wearing mask. Also, their selling koyok super claiming how good and fantastic the vaccines are. Ending up so -called underlying illness. All these tactics are well known.
[+] 3 users Like Gemstar's post

they like to monitor non-stop

(23-12-2023, 01:06 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Controlling the release of fake numbers.

In 2020, 15 deaths were not added to the total deaths tally becoz they were diagnosed with Covid19 only after they died.

But was included one year later only when situation was calmer ..

Must tell pro-vaxxers it ish not threatening only if meh meh pak the latest booster... Tongue

226 covid patients died in the first 10 months of this years. How effective is the vaccine?

(23-12-2023, 07:47 PM)Clyde Wrote:  226 covid patients died in the first 10 months of this years. How effective is the vaccine?

Govt could have given Paxlovid which readily available and most effective to safe up to 80%-86% of 226 lives.

It's too late now .

(23-12-2023, 08:28 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Govt could have given Paxlovid which readily available and most effective to safe up to 80%-86% of 226 lives.

It's too late now .

already give riao rah...

those that can't give... the specialist and docs will tell chiu it's not recommended due to contraindications and drug interactions with existing drugs...

suppress the other much safer nobel prize winning protease inhibitor is rike that huan... Tongue

No give.

Polyclinics are charging $1050 for the 30 tablets.

(24-12-2023, 03:03 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  No give.

Polyclinics are charging $1050 for the 30 tablets.

OMG! It's a lot of money

But it's very effective.

If really under- control, why

hospital beds not enough

and why must announce the fake covid infection numbers?

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(24-12-2023, 04:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  If really under- control, why

hospital beds not enough

and why must announce the fake covid infection numbers?
They enjoy making roti prata and contradicts in many matters. That is nothing new. We are all getting use to it.

(24-12-2023, 09:32 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  They enjoy making roti prata and contradicts in many matters. That is nothing new. We are all getting use to it.

Health Minister Ong said inter-agency collaboration during the pandemic had been taken to a new level, and he could not emphasise enough how much that meant to the hospital system, which would otherwise have had to bear the full brunt of the pandemic and “would have likely collapsed”.

Scream