Cranthir give warning to edmwer for mentioning SGtalk

(15-11-2022, 09:16 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Only an internet forum moderator can come up with such a nerdy ass name.

likely is those nerdy fat kids sit at laptop and eat chicken chop everyday those kind.
[+] 2 users Like sogo's post

(15-11-2022, 09:50 AM)omgwtflol Wrote:  Cranthir: not happy, just leave this forum. We don't welcome you. You are under our control when you are in edmw.

But when ppl actually leave

Cranthir : how the fook dare you actually leave?  I wasn't literally telling you to leave.  I was threatening you to change your behaviour and submit to my dictatorship
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

Cranthir stupidity strikes again! He infracted someone for making a joke! He only wants CNN level of intellectual discussions

Really trying too hard to become senior moderator

[Image: Smart-Select-20221115-124830-Chrome.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

Cranthirs moderation style is it doesn't matter what your post is. It may be 100% perfectly fine but as long someone is offended and reports means your post will get infracted.

This is how he and ottoke justifies all this crazy infractions. But using their clone account to report and using their mod account to ban. Ownself report, ownself ban, ownself say others are offended

Is there any wonder then as to why only these 2 idiots are not promoted to senior mods
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

(15-11-2022, 12:50 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Cranthir stupidity strikes again! He infracted someone for making a joke! He only wants CNN level of intellectual discussions

Really trying too hard to become senior moderator

[Image: Smart-Select-20221115-124830-Chrome.jpg]

Cannot even take joke wtf he really need a life men

(15-11-2022, 12:54 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Cranthirs moderation style is it doesn't matter what your post is. It may be 100% perfectly fine but as long someone is offended and reports means your post will get infracted.

This is how he and ottoke justifies all this crazy infractions. But using their clone account to report and using their mod account to ban. Ownself report, ownself ban, ownself say others are offended

Is there any wonder then as to why only these 2 idiots are not promoted to senior mods

It’s a wonder how they became MODs in the first place.
That place jialat case, one can easily be infracted and banned when others find one’s post offensive, or for derailing, trolling, being a nuisance. Which means they can easily ban you if they don’t like you with any excuse.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

That's why I said, it's ridiculous to award points just because someone took offense at one joke, or one minor name-calling. Until now I still dun get why asking somebody his race or calling him a hypocrite can get points. We have both moron users and mods in edmw. I hope those guys dun come here.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(15-11-2022, 01:07 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  It’s a wonder how they became MODs in the first place.
That place jialat case, one can easily be infracted and banned when others find one’s post offensive, or for derailing, trolling, being a nuisance. Which means they can easily ban you if they don’t like you with any excuse.

Just like the stupiak Ottoke pbanned me cause I speak the truth about his favourite pet MikeDirnt78
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(15-11-2022, 12:48 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  [Image: Smart-Select-20221115-004642-Chrome.jpg]

soon he will come over here

(15-11-2022, 01:07 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  It’s a wonder how they became MODs in the first place.

yup lor how do they become mod in the first place :
1. what is guiding principle of selecting mod?
2. what is the role and responsible?
3..  in what way did they volunteer? 
4.. did the admin clearly spell out the role and responsible?
5.. and who monitor the mod when they abuse their power or have having clone?
7. any discussion among them to validate for the point award to user
6. why edmw needed so many mod ?

(15-11-2022, 03:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  

Vijay already say that there is no blame culture

(15-11-2022, 04:08 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay already say that there is no blame culture

noblames culture but yet to give accountably and clear explanation hor

(15-11-2022, 04:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  noblames culture but yet to give accountably and clear explanation hor

Indeed.  The latest post in feedback forum,  they just lock instead of responding.
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

Bump this thread up
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(15-11-2022, 03:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  
Good questions that needs to be answered....... Laughing Clapping