Sg woman spots cam after undress in JB massage room, staff lie that it's not working

S'pore woman spots CCTV camera after undressing in JB massage room, staff lie that it's not working
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...at-its-not
[+] 1 user Likes Alam's post

Rushing off to JB to show my man boobs nao! Laughing

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

Another trouble maker go jb and complaint. Why can't she get the massage in SG?

If a hanging hook has a double hook feature, better beware. High chance there is a spy camera installing in it.

(19-01-2023, 07:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Rushing off to JB to show my man boobs nao! Laughing

They can put a cam in the men's toilet to showoff my duaki.

JB police sure take enjoy viewing the evidence nudie

But cheap right??

If cheap, continue to go there lor!

(19-01-2023, 07:06 AM)Alam Wrote:  S'pore woman spots CCTV camera after undressing in JB massage room, staff lie that it's not working
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...at-its-not

Sure uploaded to pornsites liao lah! Big Grin  Faster go and check it out lah!

(19-01-2023, 07:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Rushing off to JB to show my man boobs nao! Laughing

Must see the CCTV footage to verify lah! Big Grin

(19-01-2023, 11:32 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Must see the CCTV footage to verify lah! Big Grin

Skali she is tranny.  Show nice boobs and also tuaki stick Big Grin