Threads: 9

Likes Given: 264
I am the master of
Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 127

Likes Given: 2,726

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,021
(13-08-2024, 11:34 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: 厉害哦!!!!
A 35-YEAR-OLD Chinese national has been arrested in Singapore for creating and operating malware, which resulted in a network of zombie computers that allowed cyber criminals to steal billions of dollars.
Wang Yunhe was arrested on May 24 in a multi-jurisdiction operation led by the United States Department of Justice (DOJ).
The Singapore Police Force (SPF) was among law enforcement agencies that took part in the international probe.
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...l-billions
祖国万岁

Likes Given: 11,478
(13-08-2024, 11:34 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: 厉害哦!!!!
A 35-YEAR-OLD Chinese national has been arrested in Singapore for creating and operating malware, which resulted in a network of zombie computers that allowed cyber criminals to steal billions of dollars.
Wang Yunhe was arrested on May 24 in a multi-jurisdiction operation led by the United States Department of Justice (DOJ).
The Singapore Police Force (SPF) was among law enforcement agencies that took part in the international probe.
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...l-billions
醬夠力咯!haha

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 264
I am the master of
Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s no horses run leh
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz