Customer Shocked By S$8.40 Cai Png From Koufu SGH, Food Operator

Customer Shocked By S$8.40 Cai Png From Koufu SGH, Food Operator Investigating

The customer called the price ”totally absurd" and criticised the stall for not providing a breakdown of the cost.

👉 https://tsl.to/sghcaipng

@mustsharenews

I saw the receipt item description called OPEN PRICE. This is classic they win liao lor. It is like you go coffeeshop those crab or fish in tanks they say is follow market price of that day hence will not have pricing on menu. Now chai png is following this pattern already wow.
[+] 2 users Like sgh's post

(15-12-2023, 02:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Customer Shocked By S$8.40 Cai Png From Koufu SGH, Food Operator Investigating

The customer called the price ”totally absurd" and criticised the stall for not providing a breakdown of the cost.

👉 https://tsl.to/sghcaipng

@mustsharenews

(15-12-2023, 02:49 PM)sgh Wrote:  I saw the receipt item description called OPEN PRICE. This is classic they win liao lor. It is like you go coffeeshop those crab or fish in tanks they say is follow market price of that day hence will not have pricing on menu. Now chai png is following this pattern already wow.

Thanks for your comments lah, sgh! Big Grin

(15-12-2023, 04:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Thanks for your comments lah, sgh! Big Grin

Imagine you go call chicken no say price upfront do finish liao she say want to collect $5,000 ?!?!?! If don't give report police?

(15-12-2023, 05:40 PM)sgh Wrote:  Imagine you go call chicken no say price upfront do finish liao she say want to collect $5,000 ?!?!?! If don't give report police?

I had never done that before lah! Big Grin You're more experienced lah!

This is getting ridiculous.