Cute Ang Moh Bu, must close biz liow, sad

Feel sad for her …..  crying
She quite cute thou  nudie

https://www.tiktok.com/@abigailmartiin/video/7214641024029723947?_r=1&_t=8aza2MUhwzI

Smile got IG why worry.

(27-03-2023, 08:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile got IG why worry.

Well, some TikTokers said IG not as good. If it was good, many would have been in IG.

Let's take who is better out of the equation. Imagine you have a very good lor mee shop in Toa Payoh and many loyal fans there, suddenly you move to Bedok …. no grantee you will get the same crowd at least for 1 year if you are lucky

oh it Melania Trump sister

[Image: ?m=02&d=20180606&t=2&i=1269795209&w=780&..._USA-TRUMP]

(27-03-2023, 09:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  oh it Melania Trump sister

[Image: ?m=02&d=20180606&t=2&i=1269795209&w=780&..._USA-TRUMP]

Your eyes paste stamps ah??

(27-03-2023, 08:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile got IG why worry.

Of all the social media companies, Tiktok made the most money, most profitable. Able to attract advertisers to pay $$$.

Most of the social media companies even the famous dont make alot of money.

(27-03-2023, 09:26 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Of all the social media companies, Tiktok made the most money, most profitable. Able to attract advertisers to pay $$$.

Most of the social media companies even the famous dont make alot of money.

That is why the American congressmen are jealous of it's prosperity and good incomes......................... Big Grin

(27-03-2023, 08:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Feel sad for her …..  crying
She quite cute thou  nudie

https://www.tiktok.com/@abigailmartiin/video/7214641024029723947?_r=1&_t=8aza2MUhwzI

Americans will protests and riots later cos many still not aware tiktok banning soon.

(27-03-2023, 09:31 PM)Blin Wrote:  Americans will protests and riots later cos many still not aware tiktok banning soon.

Well TikTokers plan to protest on 1st April ….. then it maybe April fools

https://www.tiktok.com/@alldaynyc/video/7214145206210383150?_r=1&_t=8azmIxy65cF

https://www.tiktok.com/@billionwords777/video/7194121041331948806?_r=1&_t=8azbjB8f8Lv

(27-03-2023, 09:38 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well TikTokers plan to protest on 1st April ….. then it maybe April fools

https://www.tiktok.com/@alldaynyc/video/7214145206210383150?_r=1&_t=8azmIxy65cF

That is a possibility, that a protest will take place in Times Square............................... Big Grin

Tik Tok close shop good lah.............banned in US good lah..............

can start Tok Kok............

(27-03-2023, 09:46 PM)debono Wrote:  That is a possibility, that a protest will take place in Times Square............................... Big Grin

No big deal lah, Disunited Shite of Assmericunt, every day got riot, everyday got mass shooting ……

(27-03-2023, 09:47 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  Tik Tok close shop good lah.............banned in US good lah..............

can start Tok Kok............

Lets group up and start SGTok in US ……