You guys can post all you want, but my mind is made up!!

Only GG will do

If he disqualified, since Cok Song is there to give you a "choice", I will spoil my vote!
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

If there's a pe, it is imperative that the candidates give a framework and timeline as to what they will do to ensure they carry out their duties, effectively and efficiently.

We don't need a family showing and balls banging show.
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

Dun expect any President to be affective

Vote is to show your unhappiness with the system

Not to vote is when you're not allowed to show your unhappiness with the system

Simpur as that

Rmb this.....both OTC and wife got cancer and died from it

When you're sick, you can only get treatment recommended by MOH and must be with approval, as you're "important" to the country and a state treasure

(26-07-2023, 05:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Only GG will do

If he disqualified, since Cok Song is there to give you a "choice", I will spoil my vote!

I will not vote for anyone lah! Big Grin NEVER lah!

(26-07-2023, 05:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I will not vote for anyone lah! Big Grin NEVER lah!

can i write in the vote papers 
DONT WASTE PUBLIC FUND OF AT LEAST 5 M  ON A USELESS EP
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(27-07-2023, 04:49 PM)talky Wrote:  can i write in the vote papers 
DONT WASTE PUBLIC FUND OF AT LEAST 5 M  ON A USELESS EP

No need write anything lah! Big Grin Just fold the blank voting paper and put inside the box can liao lah!