Cyclist charged with causing pedestrian's death due to alleged faulty brakes

🚲 Cyclist charged with causing pedestrian's death due to alleged faulty brakes

Li is accused of riding the bicycle despite knowing that it was not in a serviceable condition.

READ: https://bit.ly/3z5r0Zq

Follow @Asiaonecom for all the latest updates

China prc tiong ..knn

(29-08-2024, 12:36 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China prc tiong ..knn

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif

What’s the odds for both brakes are spoil?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

She is charged with cycling without brakes and charged for killing.

bicycle brake so cheap, also cannot afford to buy..

THOSE BOLIAO SGTOK WUMAOS WHO WOULD POST BOLIAO STUFF TO COVER THE FACT THAT THIS CRIMINAL IS ATB, I HOPE THESE WUMAOS AND THEIR FAMILIES SUFFER SERIOUS KARMA.

WE CAN SEE ONE IN THIS THREAD  nudie

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.