Threads: 525

Likes Given: 48
Don't lah Dubai …. can't even make sure everything working in SG …. these india variant black fungus ganges sewage CECA culture is always half fugg
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 275
DBS CEO :if you start penalizing people , you will never build the culture you want.........
But if you start scamming their people, using a bank they built!. We, CECA, are helping them to build a STUPID CULTURE THEY WANT
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA!

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,861
Ok confirmed this ceo is a lanjiao lang.

Threads: 817

Likes Given: 565
What he said could be true in a R&D environment, but I don't see how it can apply to a bank. As for investment, that's how the game is played. One can make big money when things work so why can't he be penalised if it fails?

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 7
Money want to take and yet don't want to be responsible for mistakes! What an ash hole!

Threads: 561

Likes Given: 5,089
The worst is penalising other people for their own mistakes
Or act blur when ownself make mistakes

Threads: 73

Likes Given: 402
This lan jiao CEO must be sacked.
Talk nonsense.
What risk taking is there to ensure a have a safe secured IT systems to protect customers money?
OMG, you idiot telling me that your CECA IT guys are masak masak, trying to reinvent the wheel?
Sack this idiot !!!

Threads: 229

Likes Given: 6,574
This year make sure the ahneh bonus is $0
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 229

Likes Given: 6,574
Never do a good job how to be rewarded so much???
DBS bank is a sell! No $10 no buy
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 366

Likes Given: 1
go back to where u came n give freedom to rape to kill to burn. just because you found freedom in sg to run the way you wanted doesnt mean we must believe in all that you do. modi shld trust u to run indias banks right? why arent he calling u? or u dont like rupee?

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 197
Really speechless when the leader allow a FT to use majoriy of the local money to invest in his homeland .
Who will benefit the most?
Who will be accountable by endorsing such move?

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 275
(09-05-2023, 10:34 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Really speechless when the leader allow a FT to use majoriy of the local money to invest in his homeland .
Who will benefit the most?
Who will be accountable by endorsing such move?
UK no EU wouldnt die one
SG no PAP wouldnt die one also

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 358
(This post was last modified: 09-05-2023, 10:38 PM by
lioncityftw.)

Unfortunately nothing will happen to him as long as DBS shows a nice profit. Investors don't really care for such hiccups.
This is the same rationale as why PAP could continue to ignore us because they have many supporters like the oyk in this forum.

Threads: 156

Likes Given: 2,093
This is the result of Singapore open legs CECA policy.
CECA runs DBS into trouble and refuse to accept responsibility.
Fug the CECA policy and the morons who agree with this!

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 344
屁use must be crazy, he is just a worker as are his tech monkeys. How does entrepreneurship and risk taking come into the picture?
PAP should clean their glasses and recognize that this worker is a fraud. Tharman warned him. MAS warned him.
His board chair had to come out like a stupid fool bow before sinkies. Just fire him and replace with a competent fellow lah

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 417
(09-05-2023, 10:12 PM)Pass-by Wrote: Money want to take and yet don't want to be responsible for mistakes! What an ash hole!
Must follow the govt standard else kena f...

Threads: 1,702

Likes Given: 10,249
(09-05-2023, 10:52 PM)aiptasia Wrote: This is the result of Singapore open legs CECA policy.
CECA runs DBS into trouble and refuse to accept responsibility.
Fug the CECA policy and the morons who agree with this!

Threads: 156

Likes Given: 2,093
Oyk, come here and defend your CECA masters! LMFAO

Threads: 475

Likes Given: 111
NO BLAME CLULTURE?
OWNSELF CHECK?
THis guy prime candidate for politics
people like him must burn in hell

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,063
LKY will never never tolerate this type of response from an organisation that makes the same breakdown again and again. He will have to give 10 good reasons why he should not F...k off. Further in LKY's book, no one is indispensable...

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 6,755
(10-05-2023, 08:24 AM)aiptasia Wrote: Oyk, come here and defend your CECA masters! LMFAO
That oyk CECA already shaking tail with all his CECA buddies.

Threads: 363

Likes Given: 1,032
(09-05-2023, 07:44 PM)forum456 Wrote: ....Two earlier incidents were around software glitches, he said.
“The most recent thing was just coincidental,” he added, saying the bank’s infrastructure is robust.
“I’m a firm believer in the fact that if you start penalizing people every time something goes wrong, you will never build the kind of culture you want to build,” he said. “The culture of risk taking, entrepreneurship and winning.”
I am firm believer that when a CECA manager tells you 2 "software glitches" and 3rd time is "just coincidental", it is exposes the damage is already done - The rot HAS SPREAD from the top
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 344
(10-05-2023, 09:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote: LKY will never never tolerate this type of response from an organisation that makes the same breakdown again and again. He will have to give 10 good reasons why he should not F...k off. Further in LKY's book, no one is indispensable...
Yes no one is indispensable. This is where LKY strengths stands in glaring contrast to his son. LKY would had fired him on the spot and stood up to modi/ india
while the son grovels and cowers before the motherland.
屁use should be fired immediately. already the motherland thinks it actually owns singapore
(This post was last modified: 10-05-2023, 10:29 AM by
Truebluesg.)

We only need to look at Wall Street to know that when bankers escape unscathed for their mistakes, the mistakes will keep repeating until the outcome got more and more disastrous.
And then what happened to those bankers? Enjoying their holidays while others pay the tab.

Threads: 2,263

Likes Given: 742
He is making fun of Sg law lah.
无信不成立, this is what happened in India.
Those enterprises who went to invest in India and lost big $$$, 真的是活该!
(This post was last modified: 10-05-2023, 10:46 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,861
(09-05-2023, 10:29 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote: This lan jiao CEO must be sacked.
Talk nonsense.
What risk taking is there to ensure a have a safe secured IT systems to protect customers money?
OMG, you idiot telling me that your CECA IT guys are masak masak, trying to reinvent the wheel?
Sack this idiot !!!
Not just sack this CEO CECA motherfuϲker, also must investigate whether he is corrupted or not, must check his office toilet bowl issit made of gold or not.

Threads: 525

Likes Given: 48
A culture of unaccountable & not taking responsibility.
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智