DBS Internet Login got problem

Just hang and hang... whether mobile or desktop login.  KNNBCCB

No apologies or alerts either.

Already 2 days like that, liao

DBS like collapsing soon

my friend said her DBS Branch closed down

(24-10-2022, 08:36 PM)Ola Wrote:  Already 2 days like that, liao

DBS like collapsing soon

my friend said her DBS Branch closed down

Never put ahnehs at the helm

Become 3rd World bank? Thinking

UOB giving 3.2% fixed deposit.
Too many LKKs withdrawing?

This useless bank is now back online. Ptui... waste about 1 hour of my time

(24-10-2022, 09:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  This useless bank is now back online. Ptui... waste about 1 hour of my time

My digibank still cannot work

3 days liao

[Image: IMG-E5414.jpg]

DBS digibank so useless. Problem can persist so long!

They have no lack of customers so can be like that.

(25-10-2022, 09:34 AM)Ola Wrote:  My digibank still cannot work

3 days liao

[Image: IMG-E5414.jpg]

U sure cannot? I just performed a transaction leh.

I didn't try again

will try tomorrow

Quote: it’s like that once a while it will happens
Maybe too many users

Even my Singtel Dash also

error login more than 10 times

Something wrong with all the payment system these few days??

(25-10-2022, 12:16 PM)Ola Wrote:  Even my Singtel Dash also

error login more than 10 times

Something wrong with all the payment system these few days??

Cut corner? Rotfl
Still remember SMRT lesson.
Once the company became privatise, the service did not become better but worst due to cut corner phenomenon. All about profit!

Just now called DBS hotline. Asked me to change browser to Google Chrome.

DBS ah neh programmers no good. Last time wanted to do some transaction with my FD account and the software returned a response that said there was no money in that account.

Today tried to buy ssb and the system hung.

Very useless ce.ca lah

Still down

delete then reinstall the app

They purposely one. Randomly cannot log in to confuse scammers.

(13-03-2023, 05:18 PM)dynamite Wrote:  They purposely one. Randomly cannot log in to confuse scammers.

This one good...... Rotfl