DBS, POSB digital banking services are still down from 23/11 to today !

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...23-2332781

DBS has the most CECA talents.

why DBS system always down ?

does DBS need to increase the pay to prevent system down ?

chow ceca Laughing

Where to check for Temasek bonds allotments nia?

All system breaking down after mtf announced relaxation of rules

May be too many people using Paylah at hawker centers today same like ICA where too many CECA's and Malaysians logged in at once....... Big Grin

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...i.6646406/

[Image: Capture.png]

Just tried to log into DBS app. Cannot log in too.

(23-11-2021, 07:11 PM)forum456 Wrote:  DBS has the most CECA talents.

why DBS system always down ?

does DBS need to increase the pay to prevent system down ?

maybe they just wanted more of their own people in there since it will be easier for them to work.
i think those at the top also cannot say NO, since nobody there really know if their needs is real or not.
for those ceca, the more the merrier and also the louder their voice will become.

Heng....aaaah.....breakdown did not happen in first week of month.

Use 3rd world system? Rotfl

How come no contingency plan?

Open to link India system some more...

Still cant log in lah.... stupid Delhi Bank of Singapore

Heart beat racing if tmr log in funds all gone 😱

辛辛苦苦賺的錢就這樣完了,什么都完了...

断人财路,如同杀父仇人。 crying
We shd not let them go this time easily.

Is the system back to normal now??^

(23-11-2021, 08:36 PM)whylah Wrote:  maybe they just wanted more of their own people in there since it will be easier for them to work.
i think those at the top also cannot say NO, since nobody there really know if their needs is real or not.
for those ceca, the more the merrier and also the louder their voice will become.

Those at the top also former Ceca.  Gupta pundek Big Grin

What do you all expect with the ce.ca boss hiring more ce.ca staff to mann the sinkee bank?

They will say, not their fooking bank lah

Still down😡

(24-11-2021, 08:30 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Still down😡

It is like M1 down last time, some ok, some not ok...

Ok now. 
Tried a few times. 😊

DBS Singapore

Our site is currently unavailable.
We expect to be back soon. Thanks for your patience.
In the meantime, here are other ways for you to contact us.

DBS is still being worldclassed by ahneh IT talents?  WTF!

A national bank has been down for 2 days? Truly worldclassed already.

Vey jialat !

the login is still down.

how to be the best bank ?

I noticed the app cannot log in but only can log in via online.

EPIC NOW BOTH SIDE CANNOT LOG IN !

app down

desktop too

just now I still can log in from desktop but app side is down...NOW BOTH!

I guess their so call " CECA IT team now behind fixing " so shut down both side.

Sia suay... some more their tag line

Live more bank less....our promise to u... making banking invisible to u

Later all funds gone then really invisible  Big Grin

later they transfer all yr money out

i closed long ago

Becareful also. The tiong scammers have joined in the fun and started their DBS scam calls today. I fcuked one upside down just an hour ago Laughing

(24-11-2021, 02:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Becareful also. The tiong scammers have joined in the fun and started their DBS scam calls today. I fcuked one upside down just an hour ago Laughing

Just Hanged up the phone.
Few days ago, I just received one from MOH.
Obviously, she had a China accent.
The best part is the number was not +65..

They are quite a couple of youtube clips teach you how to handle the scammers.