DBS i think not interested in business liao lah

Its hotline says is only prioritise for fraud, and fraudulent transactions and lost cards

All other transactions, the hotline will say it will take more than 5 minutes waiting time

As if other transactions NOT urgent or Important liddat

What farked type attitude is this?

And then hor, to get to speak to the customer service, need to go through an obstacle course leh

I think DBS gone case liao lah

Angry Baring_teeth

They don't worry. They have a long que behind.

no, lah, HSBC line also liddat, I believe MAS reprimand them to do so

If you think DBS is bad, try calling SIA customer support.
[+] 1 user Likes Robin Hood's post

(29-11-2022, 05:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Its hotline says is only prioritise for fraud, and fraudulent transactions and lost cards

All other transactions, the hotline will say it will take more than 5 minutes waiting time

As if other transactions NOT urgent or Important liddat

What farked type attitude is this?

And then hor, to get to speak to the customer service, need to go through an obstacle course leh

I think DBS gone case liao lah

Angry Baring_teeth

Nowadays can just use the bank app to message them. No need to call liao.

(30-11-2022, 12:11 PM)winbig Wrote:  Nowadays can just use the bank app to message them. No need to call liao.

What is DBS bank app...? Thinking

Cdp just as horrible. 
You have to leave your number and they call you back.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

You must upgrade to DBS Treasures account first lah.  Tongue

Then their beautiful banker will give you courtesy call.

We have to pick the best among our horrible banks.

https://www.dbs.com.sg/treasures/why-us....agement:na&gclid=Cj0KCQiA-JacBhC0ARIsAIxybyONpvpjfvQHToFZIfifCzwFV8ZvMlFVaSlSbEFCrbSrJ3B3CpYKBhkaApRPEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

(30-11-2022, 12:24 PM)theold Wrote:  We have to pick the best among our horrible banks.

Which bank would you pick to invest in..........? Thinking

(30-11-2022, 12:25 PM)debono Wrote:  Which bank would you pick to invest in..........? Thinking

Wait for the market to crash then follow our government lor. Sometimes even though you scold the bank, you also have to invest in it. Have to be thick skin. When anything crash, the news must be posted in this forum.

Residential properties rental and its prices have been rising rapidly with our government support on immigrants. Now, the market is crashing due to the rising interest rates and economic sanctions.

All banks, government dept and health care centres also machine answering lah.. maybe CPF centre is the best just go in sit down they will serve you....

Maybe many people pull out of DBS

because CEO is CECA

so they can only focus on FTs

(30-11-2022, 12:43 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  All banks, government dept and health care centres also machine answering lah.. maybe CPF centre is the best just go in sit down they will serve you....

Yes all banks and govt. dept their phones are answered by machines, and the usual message is all the customer service officers are busy, call back in 5 minutes............ Big Grin Angry

(30-11-2022, 12:13 PM)debono Wrote:  What is DBS bank app...? Thinking

DBS digibank app

(30-11-2022, 12:52 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes all banks and govt. dept their phones are answered by machines, and the usual message is all the customer service officers are busy, call back in 5 minutes............ Big Grin Angry

All busy is because many complaints?  Big Grin

(30-11-2022, 10:47 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  All busy is because many complaints?  Big Grin

Rotfl Laughing nudie Clapping