kena caught liao

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...Sl?__cft__

surprised is not teens,

" The suspects are two men aged aged 52 and 66, and a 63-year-old woman, said the police on Monday (Jan 23).

The police also said that substances believed to be ash from burnt newspapers, table salt and vegetable oil, purportedly used during the incidents, were seized from the 52-year-old man.

Eleven people aged between 49 and 67 were identified through extensive ground enquiries and with the aid of images from police cameras and other CCTVs, the Singapore Police Force said in its update. They include the three who were arrested. "

I am more interested what were the words sprayed ??
and did these ppl did the necessary precautions like wearing cap, glasses since it was a planned ?? take a cab and alight far away, never take public transport or drive.....

https://static1.straitstimes.com.sg/s3fs...vmT6lkZUAZ

(23-01-2023, 07:15 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  I am more interested what were the words sprayed ??
and did these ppl did the necessary precautions like wearing cap, glasses since it was a planned ?? take a cab and alight far away, never take public transport or drive.....

you wear cap, wear mask or even wear motor cycle helmet also no use. SPF got ways to check as long you are been recorded in the camera.

(23-01-2023, 07:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you wear cap, wear mask or even wear motor cycle helmet also no use. SPF got ways to check as long you are been recorded in the camera.

u take board a MRT from Jurong, alight at city hall,  start till stop whole journey recorded
but if take a grab at Tuas ulu industrial area in mask/cap/sun glasses, alight at waterloo temple and walk three streets,  yours chances of getting identify reduces.

Religious and racial harmony are vital in our rojak society. 
Respect and tolerance.

(23-01-2023, 07:24 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  u take board a MRT from Jurong, alight at city hall,  start till stop whole journey recorded
but if take a grab at Tuas ulu industrial area in mask/cap/sun glasses, alight at waterloo temple and walk three streets,  yours chances of getting identify reduces.

If want to do mischief then should not be afraid to get caught.  The question is, why did they want to do this......? Thinking

(23-01-2023, 07:24 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  u take board a MRT from Jurong, alight at city hall,  start till stop whole journey recorded

As usual see which area

This church surely got camera all around
Somemore SPF cam outside

(23-01-2023, 08:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  As usual see which area

This church surely got camera all around
Somemore SPF cam outside

They will surely be apprehended..................... Clapping

knnb my car kenna scratched reported but nothing happened
this type they full force chiong boh pang chan

If there are cameras every where, there will not be any missing persons.

(23-01-2023, 10:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If there are cameras every where, there will not be any missing persons.

Makes sense.............. Clapping

Why who ?

(23-01-2023, 10:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If there are cameras every where, there will not be any missing persons.

Obviously not all places rah " even got Camera also hard to say really working or not "
I still remember got one case of robbery at HDB flat, the SPF claim the cam happen faulty on that day

lol not sure is it true or not , or their tech never do routine check.

wonder what their intentions were

This suspected of elderly why play with FIRE>

That sort of age group…….

Hope not too brainwashed by online commie propaganda.

(23-01-2023, 07:15 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  I am more interested what were the words sprayed ??

you watched too many TV drama especially the China TV on crime.

(23-01-2023, 11:38 PM)wendychan Wrote:  wonder what their intentions were

It is important to know what are the grouses of these people are....so as to appease their wants............ Big Grin

(24-01-2023, 09:10 AM)debono Wrote:  It is important to know what are the grouses of these people are....so as to appease their wants............ Big Grin

chinese saying 1 type of rice feed 100 type of ppl.

(24-01-2023, 09:12 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  chinese saying 1 type of rice feed 100 type of ppl.

I see what you mean................... Clapping