This is a win for humanity," says a statement signed by 22 LGBTQ groups.

How come FTs more equal than citizens?

How come Young are more equal than older folks in job search?

How come Rich are more equal?

How come PAP can give half- answers or evade in Parliament?

The gov better round them up to test for monkeypox or not we gonna have another pandemic

(22-08-2022, 01:44 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  The gov better round them up to test for monkeypox or not we gonna have another pandemic

LOL, Thought you are PAP DOG? why you so oppose Your Master decision?

(22-08-2022, 01:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL, Thought you are PAP DOG? why you so oppose Your Master decision?

You think too much liow. Kenna poke in the backside will have these disillusioned side effect like you having. You should be happy now that you can get fugged lawfully. Please do go for a monkeypox test ...

[Image: CBC575-FD-D2-D9-4637-9-B69-3-FB94-B6-EFBAB.jpg]

[Image: 710-DB6-BB-A508-4-CCE-9-F49-E5351-AA67-A9-E.jpg]

[Image: 7-A144-A73-4-CBD-4-D06-B3-D7-E9-FAC195-BB0-B.jpg]

[Image: 7-CA0-B594-C2-B6-4-DF4-A941-B959-C6-E120-E6.jpg]

(22-08-2022, 01:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: CBC575-FD-D2-D9-4637-9-B69-3-FB94-B6-EFBAB.jpg]

[Image: 710-DB6-BB-A508-4-CCE-9-F49-E5351-AA67-A9-E.jpg]

[Image: 7-A144-A73-4-CBD-4-D06-B3-D7-E9-FAC195-BB0-B.jpg]

[Image: 7-CA0-B594-C2-B6-4-DF4-A941-B959-C6-E120-E6.jpg]

See liow feel like  Sick  vomit 
Just had lunch lah

(22-08-2022, 11:42 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LKY already mention this years before when he still Alive.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u25ssjfmiRg

He already knew then that one (maybe more) of his grandsons is a gay. So no choice must support.

(22-08-2022, 02:23 PM)RichDad Wrote:  He already knew then that one (maybe more) of his grandsons is a gay.  So no choice must support.

Maybe he knew he has defective genes that why he get him to marry a manly women

so whole sg flooded with monkey

most clever people are bisexual

(22-08-2022, 08:14 AM)winbig Wrote:  Who told u religious group not against gay? God created men and women to F and procreate. Same sex can procreate meh?

For a MOH PAP plp like you, stop acting innocent ok

For bottom feeders like you, same sex can procreate, since you dun choose to be rational in your biology education

(22-08-2022, 03:01 PM)Talent Wrote:  so whole sg flooded with monkey

most clever people are bisexual

I dun mind if females are bisexual.  More kinky.  But not guys Sad

Monkey pox will be common in Sg?

No more few cases….

Our moral compass has gone down into long kang. 世风日下,道德沦亡。

How the teachers going to teach our children?

Next time see same sex kissing in the public area. You dont complain.

(22-08-2022, 03:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  For a MOH PAP plp like you, stop acting innocent ok

For bottom feeders like you, same sex can procreate, since you dun choose to be rational in your biology education

Now that 377A had been repealed, u keep inviting people to kan u is it? Laughing

(22-08-2022, 03:57 PM)winbig Wrote:  Now that 377A had been repealed, u keep inviting people to kan u is it? Laughing

You like to fark backside, so 377A is apply to faggots like you lor

(22-08-2022, 03:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You like to fark backside, so 377A is apply to faggots like you lor

U invite people to kan u. U r the faggot lor. A very 贱 faggot.  Rotfl

(22-08-2022, 04:04 PM)winbig Wrote:  U invite people to kan u. U r the faggot lor. A very 贱 faggot.  Rotfl

So far no gay dare to kan me

But I have kan you numerous times, and my dog poke your backside, faggot