comie dog here 7/24 biden kena F by this & that PM, real morons & chinese hooligan

all these comie dogs here, 7/24 biden kena F by this or that, so brainless, who dare to F openly? communist sources of lies & fake, all these are totally uncivilized liars.
who F care of biden but just need to be truth & fact.
these dogs here everyday block my post just show how scared & desperate are they.
same to all these country or president kena F by another president, only china leaders will do that, same to all posts here, only comie dogs post this way in almost all their posts.
all know who these comie dogs are in this forum.

U everyday suck Biden cok ah?🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(22-05-2022, 10:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG! Vietnam PM also Fxxked Sleepy Joe!  Rotfl

Kokee, how?  ..

越南笑懟拜登他X的 普欽臉辨識黑海鯨? 新聞大白話 20220519 (字幕版)

you see ton of such post & threads here by comie dogs, also such video by communist sources of lies, news & videos.
vietnam pm dare to F biden? kneel down more likely, so happy that US bring so much production & business to vietnam.
I dont care biden but dont need to lie this way, only shown the writer is totally a born loser, same to all comie dogs here personal attack when they lost totally in discussion of topic.

(22-05-2022, 10:43 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  U everyday suck Biden cok ah?🤣🤣🤣

https://media.tenor.com/images/62e78b073.../tenor.gif

all these comies are hooligan here, like Notdumb, argue with him? waste hours with such idiot? vulgar, greet & F family members.
100% they started it, once reply, no end to it.
cityhantam, he must be the last one to reply in any thread, he spent 16 hrs/day here, 365 days/yr to guard this forum to lick & worship ccp, attack west & personal attack forumers.
only morons waste so much time here, no value, all posts not going to change anything, whatever will be will be.
simpleman & theold, spam threads like crazy using communist lies.
ton more, chaos, fleetdestroyer, webinarian, niubee & ton more.

[Image: D0-E75-EFF-CD05-47-CB-9-F6-B-2-D50-EA455-DA7.jpg]

Hahahaha moronic kokee king of lies and bullshit and know nuts very deep pains hor very day kpkb hor ton and ton more for you to feel pain hor

[Image: BBB5-D7-FC-2085-4424-AF56-1-AC96-AB81-FA1.gif]

videos & news used by cityhantam almost 100% are communist sources of lies & fake like above.
this dog spam like no tomorrow here 7/24 are all these communist BS to mock & attack thru self created nonsense.
they just want to win by words, fact & truth are totally not important, got morons here fall into their trap to take their BS seriously, then is real morons.

(22-05-2022, 11:23 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: D0-E75-EFF-CD05-47-CB-9-F6-B-2-D50-EA455-DA7.jpg]

Hahahaha moronic kokee king of lies and bullshit and know nuts very deep pains hor very day kpkb hor ton and ton more for you to feel pain hor

[Image: BBB5-D7-FC-2085-4424-AF56-1-AC96-AB81-FA1.gif]

https://media.tenor.com/images/02d6514c5.../tenor.gif

(22-05-2022, 10:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG! Vietnam PM also Fxxked Sleepy Joe!  Rotfl

Kokee, how?  ..

越南笑懟拜登他X的 普欽臉辨識黑海鯨? 新聞大白話 20220519 (字幕版)

this comie dogs after post above, came in but dare not reply anything here. These dogs spam ton of such nonsense just to win in their mindset, they mock & personal attack 7/24 here, you find my post you will see they try to make fun of you, those just reflect on their hooligan & idiotic bring up by their parent. argue & waste time with these dogs? got better thing to do than these, & many dogs here enjoy such rubbish to reflect themselves are mor rubbish, that is all.

these dogs cross line everyday here just for a moment of song, violate law, become lawless here, just to song & win thru lies, because they lost almost 100% in all real discussion, can only post rubbish personal abuse photos or words to reflect their lost, ah Q, typical of chinese failure, once they go into this mode, means they lost totally to you but lawless here. In reality, if they do the same, jail for life. That is why, all these are real dogs in real life.

OMG! Scomo also kena fxxked hard hard!  Rotfl

OMG! Kokee, your AMTK daddy is so vicious!  Angry

Kokee, you are invited to go and witness the truth yourself!  Laughing

(22-05-2022, 01:41 PM)kokee Wrote:  this comie dogs after post above, came in but dare not reply anything here. These dogs spam ton of such nonsense just to win in their mindset, they mock & personal attack 7/24 here, you find my post you will see they try to make fun of you, those just reflect on their hooligan & idiotic bring up by their parent. argue & waste time with these dogs? got better thing to do than these, & many dogs here enjoy such rubbish to reflect themselves are mor rubbish, that is all.

these dogs cross line everyday here just for a moment of song, violate law, become lawless here, just to song & win thru lies, because they lost almost 100% in all real discussion, can only post rubbish personal abuse photos or words to reflect their lost, ah Q, typical of chinese failure, once they go into this mode, means they lost totally to you but lawless here. In reality, if they do the same, jail for life. That is why, all these are real dogs in real life.

this comie dog, cityhantam, he take chance to be lawless here, lie & said biden kena F by this pm, F every western leaders like real, got morons here believe their lies, reality only china govt & official behalf this way, diplomatically, no one country will talk this way, not only about manner to reflect their country, race or culture, blame & complain is totally useless, only shown your own weakness & useless.

this dog start to spam all unrelated nonsense, totally not related topic to lick his ccp master, totally ba & inhuman dog, scary, in real life, he take chance like in this forum, good luck.

Kokee, true or not?

Dollar is dying there is no question about it