Damn heavy rain now.....

feel like sleeping, too bad need to work

If no need work got monies take I also want but sad to say I need to work then monies come in. Iswaran most shiok no need work shake leg got monies take. I envy him a lot!

(20-09-2023, 04:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  If no need work got monies take I also want but sad to say I need to work then monies come in. Iswaran most shiok no need work shake leg got monies take. I envy him a lot!

Yesterday heard they claim PM decide " if " Iswaran really got charged , than will see the current salary will taken back or not etc

I feel seriously now PAP by LHL is literally work different from LKY....

Just Went to money changer change euro saw rate of ringgit drops..

(20-09-2023, 05:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Yesterday heard they claim PM decide " if " Iswaran really got charged , than will see the current salary will taken back or not etc

I feel seriously now PAP by LHL is literally work different from LKY....

They got a weird sense of common sense. Usually is don't give first then ok then backdated. Where got give first later guilty then try take back? If the process is long he take monies do nothing leh. If guilty want to take back he can claim I spend finish liao how to give back? So to be on safe side is don't give first later then backdate.