Threads: 156

Likes Given: 7
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

Threads: 7,982

Likes Given: 652
(12-01-2025, 08:40 AM)revealer Wrote: De-dollarisation collapses Liao.
https://www.cointribune.com/en/brics-mon...-strength/
Brics and other initiatives is aimed at undermining USD position...
When you want to undermine US, dont KPKB complain when they clme after you...be it tariffs, restrictions etc.
Another prematur overreach by XJP that will backfire and move the G7 to turn its wheels against China.
Wisdom of Deng cast aside by Xi....Deng advised future leaders of China never present yourself as a threat. Xi will stir south china sea, Taiwan straits, indian border, hug Putin etc to whip up nationalist sentiment back home.

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,151
Assmaricunt doing so well, where has all the money gone to? Even its fanboys are very afraid to go there

Threads: 156

Likes Given: 7
(12-01-2025, 10:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Brics and other initiatives is aimed at undermining USD position...
When you want to undermine US, dont KPKB complain when they clme after you...be it tariffs, restrictions etc.
Another prematur overreach by XJP that will backfire and move the G7 to turn its wheels against China.
Wisdom of Deng cast aside by Xi....Deng advised future leaders of China never present yourself as a threat. Xi will stir south china sea, Taiwan straits, indian border, hug Putin etc to whip up nationalist sentiment back home.
This Chart shows tt Deng builds and Xi likely to destroy the China’s reserves
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

Assmaricunt doing so well, you can take anything free from shops

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(12-01-2025, 10:41 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Assmaricunt doing so well, you can take anything free from shops
whats that got to do with exchange rates…not only are you gay…u r a dumb gay

Usd so strong, drugs are almost free and affordable. Jobless ermaos song boh?

(12-01-2025, 10:42 AM)pervertosan Wrote: whats that got to do with exchange rates…not only are you gay…u r a dumb gay 
Lao gay, tonignt yr 直摆 free or not? Got 自拍 to show?

If kept for too long will it becum mouldy?

(12-01-2025, 10:42 AM)pervertosan Wrote: whats that got to do with exchange rates…not only are you gay…u r a dumb gay 
Usd very strong against other currencies, but very weak domestically. It's the same like sgd very strong against rm, but prices of local goods and foods aso keep going up.
And then you would hear some who claimed to be private investor boasting about how powerful his money in jb, but at home he could only afford to spend a few dollars a day

Threads: 128

Likes Given: 294
(12-01-2025, 10:48 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: If kept for too long will it becum mouldy?
They do not know economics,
Most of Us digital money printed since 2010 , goes to emerging markets.
as it is lure back by the fEd rate.
Number have borrow in dollars over the decade will also have to pay high interests.
And with Us become more protective in trade, Liquid dollar outside Us is smaller.
finally Yuan peg against other currencies, tiong also want to inflate yuan to lessen debt
burden for those who borrow in Yuan.
With all the tariffs, tiong govt want Yuan to be strong meh.
Many here copy paste without thinking.
(This post was last modified: 12-01-2025, 11:27 AM by
watchfirst9.)

Some didnt study basic econ 101, dun understand much and easily conned by top guru youtube scummers

Threads: 673

Likes Given: 968
Strong USD also mean USA manufacturing will not go back home.

It's aso not a pleasant things for their corporations overseas. Their earnings would shrink a lot in usd
Can aso expect rmb continue to go down further in 2025 to keep its export cheap and attractive