Dear CPF members, please provide feedback about today's CPF CEOs performance.

Please be open and honest.
Thank you.

(17-10-2022, 09:15 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Dear CPF members, please provide feedback about today's CPF CEOs performance.

Thank you.
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

Any new project or projects implemented?
If yes what is the value added?
If yes and it has great impact 
Should score performance bonus A or B+
If all negative answer, you decide his grade.
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

(17-10-2022, 09:27 AM)Oasis Wrote:  Any new project or projects implemented?
If yes what is the value added?
If yes and it has great impact 
Should score performance bonus A or B+
If all negative answer, you decide his grade.

I think they need a new CEO

(17-10-2022, 09:15 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Dear CPF members, please provide feedback about today's CPF CEOs performance.
Thank you.

Dear Aussie citizen,

I am a satisfied CPF member who is more than happy to max out my SA with 6% interest return.

Let's be open and honest - Why would a foreigner like you so concern with CPF ?

When you have $$$ in your OA in CPF, you have to be concerned.

(17-10-2022, 05:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  When you have $$$ in your OA in CPF, you have to be concerned.

Both OA and SA are in SGD$, not in M'sian ringgit, nor in AU$.  Big Grin

So what's with your "concern" when SGD strength holds better value than you own assets in those countries ?

Better, how about u close your any existing CPF account and invest in JB or Melbourne properties instead. No ?  Rolleyes

(17-10-2022, 04:54 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Dear Aussie citizen,

I am a satisfied CPF member who is more than happy to max out my SA with 6% interest return.

Let's be open and honest - Why would a foreigner like you so concern with CPF ?

When advanced countries central banks continuously raised cash rates up 5/6 times while CPF Board CEO doesn't even blink an eye,  as member, you must be very concerned..

Worse still, Singapore is ranked 3rd largest financial centre.

(17-10-2022, 06:13 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Both OA and SA are in SGD$, not in M'sian ringgit, nor in AU$.  Big Grin

So what's with your "concern" when SGD strength holds better value than you own assets in those countries ?

Better, how about u close your any existing CPF account and invest in JB or Melbourne properties instead. No ?  Rolleyes

"Singapore Tightens Policy, Warns of Risks Even as GDP Beats
MAS recenters currency band, as forecast by four economists
Sees core inflation risks tilted to upside, growth to slow"
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...0to%20slow

(17-10-2022, 06:19 PM)Scythian Wrote:  "Singapore Tightens Policy, Warns of Risks Even as GDP Beats
MAS recenters currency band, as forecast by four economists
Sees core inflation risks tilted to upside, growth to slow"
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...0to%20slow

Which part of your Bloomberg source talks about CPF leh ?  For your own credibility sake, If you wanna throw a lie in SGTalk, at least do it in more intelligent manner...like reading the staff u had just posted.  Rolleyes    Did u notice following disclaimers... Big Grin  

Singapore’s policy decision was predicted accurately by only four of 19 economists surveyed by Bloomberg. While all of them expected some sort of tightening, six had seen an adjustment to slope and nine expected the authority to employ both the moves.

(17-10-2022, 06:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Which part of your Bloomberg source talks about CPF leh ?  For your own credibility sake, If you wanna throw a lie in SGTalk, at least do it in more intelligent manner...like reading the staff u had just posted.  Rolleyes    Did u notice following disclaimers... Big Grin  

UOB raises fixed deposit rates, nearing Nov 1998 peak of 3.11%

3 October 2022, 2:21 pm

Clapping

(17-10-2022, 06:13 PM)Scythian Wrote:  When advanced countries central banks continuously raised cash rates up 5/6 times while CPF Board CEO doesn't even blink an eye,  as member, you must be very concerned..
Worse still, Singapore is ranked 3rd largest financial centre.

Simple - Can u tell us what's Reserve Bank of Australia cash rate this year.  Rolleyes

(17-10-2022, 06:33 PM)Scythian Wrote:  UOB raises fixed deposit rates, nearing Nov 1998 peak of 3.11%  3 October 2022, 2:21 pm

Clapping

What's CPF's SA interest rate ? Big Grin

(17-10-2022, 06:34 PM)Manthink Wrote:  What's CPF's SA interest rate ? Big Grin

Can you tell us what's OA rate today, please?

(17-10-2022, 06:43 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Every CPF member

Who is not a RETARD like scythain

Is aware of CPFIS

Where CPF savings in OA

Can be placed in FDs with banks

"2.5% per annum

The OA interest rate will be maintained at 2.5% per annum from 1 October 2022 to 31 December 2022"

CPF.gov.sg

(17-10-2022, 06:58 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  This 2.5% is the MINIMUM even when FD rates is less than 1%

You are a stupid fcuk!

If CPF OA interest rates follows banks FD rates

Like what you have suggested

All CPF members will get arse fcuked, not just you alone

Get it you stupid fcuk!

CPF Board is screwed by $300-400 billion @ extremely low yields of long term SGS Govt Bonds bought over the years from MAS.

God bless CPF members

"Singaporeans' CPF monies are invested in these special securities which are fully guaranteed by the Government. The securities earn for the CPF Board a coupon rate that is pegged to CPF interest rates that members receive. All borrowing proceeds from the issuance of SGS and SSGS are invested.7 Sept 2022"

https://www.google.com/search?q=cpf+total+assets&oq=&aqs=chrome.3.69i58j69i64j0i66i357i362i394i439i452i468i523j0i66i357i362i394i439i452i523j0i66i357i362i394i439i452i468i523l2j0i66i357i362i394i439i452i523l3j35i39i362i523l6.-1j1j4&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=Singaporeans%27%20CPF%20monies,7%20Sept%202022

How can 4.1. Mio members suffered becoz of his mistakes?

(17-10-2022, 06:34 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Simple - Can u tell us what's Reserve Bank of Australia cash rate this year.  Rolleyes

Please read the post and talk about our CPF money

(17-10-2022, 06:37 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Can you tell us what's OA rate today, please?

Today, not only CPF Board and SG Govt can guarantee interest payments @ 2.50%, virtually all commercial banks in Singapore can guaranteed you much  higher than 2.50% pa.

(17-10-2022, 06:40 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Let traitor scythain self fcuk his arsehole

24/7 here in this forum

With CPF as his dildo

I notice Scythian love ranting about Singapore like some disgruntled old man.

Maybe he is pissed with unable to close his CPF account as a wester M'sian unless he quit working in SG or had migrated to places that is not doing as well.. Tongue
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(18-10-2022, 05:53 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Please read the post and talk about our CPF money

I read about CPF also. Have you seen this ?  Over 4 million members with over 60% of those reaching withdrawal age choosing to max their retirement sum with RA of 6% interest - which commercial bank offer similar return with almost risk free ?

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/governm...on-in-2020

Obviously, CPF Board management is unprofessional and unethical

(18-10-2022, 09:45 AM)Manthink Wrote:  I notice Scythian love ranting about Singapore like some disgruntled old man.

Maybe he is pissed with unable to close his CPF account as a wester M'sian unless he quit working in SG or had migrated to places that is not doing as well.. Tongue

Pension funds must be guided by certain market practice.

CPF Board any how do whatever they like..