Declining US- China relations: Chine jet aggressive maneuvre near US military plane
31-05-2023, 05:00 AM
31-05-2023, 07:06 AM
Did you read what the other side say?
Recently google posted there were 2 serious crack lines on China aircraft carrier. Their news are getting 无厘头。

31-05-2023, 07:15 AM
31-05-2023, 07:16 AM
31-05-2023, 07:20 AM
Ahtiong pilot so brave, assmarrycunt pilot so timid? Go home and hide under mama's bed better lah

31-05-2023, 08:44 AM
WTF was the US plane doing in SCS near the Chinese coastline which is more than 20,000 miles away from home? Can you imagine seeing a Chinese warplane flying in Atlantic near the US coastline but in international water? ....

31-05-2023, 09:15 AM
Ah butt and ah mao often loiter outside neighbors' flats, smoke and peep into their rooms?
31-05-2023, 09:44 AM
Where is USA?
Is it next to SCS?
31-05-2023, 11:18 AM
31-05-2023, 11:28 AM
31-05-2023, 11:32 AM
31-05-2023, 11:35 AM
31-05-2023, 11:36 AM
TRIGGERED liao
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/gzjCW7ikEpMAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TzjzLdkNtlgAAAAM...ticker.gif
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/gzjCW7ikEpMAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TzjzLdkNtlgAAAAM...ticker.gif
31-05-2023, 11:40 AM
31-05-2023, 12:08 PM
31-05-2023, 05:04 PM
Very interesting comments!
Chinese jet rattles U.S. aircraft; Buzzes within 400 ft of its nose in South China Sea sky | Watch
Comments :
US spy plane has no right to spy in SCS. China has every right to do any maneuver to send away US spy plane. Salute to the Chinese pilot for bravery and doing its duty to protect the country.
Why must we take it for granted that American presence everywhere is ordained for mankind?
What the hell USA doing everywhere?
Cannot be said unsafe encounters..it is called bravery.Congratulations Chinese pilots for making afghan runner usa pilots frightened.
That was a sweet maneuver! He turned and "faced" this aircraft then continued the spin until behind it, to follow and escort it.
Captain America movie Dialogue : "Win wars with guts" 😂
US Dialogue with Russia : "we are not party in the conflict" 😂😅😂😅
US Dialogue with China : We are working for peace and stability in Pacific

Chinese jet rattles U.S. aircraft; Buzzes within 400 ft of its nose in South China Sea sky | Watch
Comments :
US spy plane has no right to spy in SCS. China has every right to do any maneuver to send away US spy plane. Salute to the Chinese pilot for bravery and doing its duty to protect the country.
Why must we take it for granted that American presence everywhere is ordained for mankind?
What the hell USA doing everywhere?
Cannot be said unsafe encounters..it is called bravery.Congratulations Chinese pilots for making afghan runner usa pilots frightened.
That was a sweet maneuver! He turned and "faced" this aircraft then continued the spin until behind it, to follow and escort it.
Captain America movie Dialogue : "Win wars with guts" 😂
US Dialogue with Russia : "we are not party in the conflict" 😂😅😂😅
US Dialogue with China : We are working for peace and stability in Pacific

31-05-2023, 05:17 PM
If scared dun fly there lah. Go home hide under mama's bed very safe
31-05-2023, 07:08 PM
(31-05-2023, 11:32 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: just like next to tibet
YOU DICKHEAD, BASTARD, SON OF THE BITCH!
since you invade tibet
USA also can do it
YOU DICKHEAD, BASTARD, SON OF THE BITCH!
U don't understand part of China is it? Go back primary school lah

31-05-2023, 07:51 PM
31-05-2023, 08:13 PM
31-05-2023, 08:34 PM
popcorn out. picnic mat unroll.