Deepseek will only cause its own ChinaCountry more Jobless tiongs!

Lol....bite own tail.

综合中国媒体报导,中国美妆集团-上美股份6日一张内部聊天群组截图广为流传,该公司计划对内部进行大规模调整,拟用AI技术替代人工,客服部门淘汰率高达95%,法务部裁员50%;新品创新中心裁员70%;内容创新部门裁员80%,且一个团队要做20个团队的工作。

(17-02-2025, 12:57 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Lol....bite own tail.

U should celebrate right

Stupid shitexchange.   

Deekseek will provide high grade productivity improvement and cut down some of the low grade labour employment.  

This is how productivity and GDP will be raised.     

But this is too deep for you to understand lah. Uneducated FLG cult element.         

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(17-02-2025, 01:16 PM)webinarian Wrote:      
Stupid shitexchange.   

Deekseek will provide high grade productivity improvement and cut down some of the low grade labour employment.  

This is how productivity and GDP will be raised. But this is too deep for you to understand lah.     

He very stupid one. No medicine can heal

(17-02-2025, 01:00 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  综合中国媒体报导,中国美妆集团-上美股份6日一张内部聊天群组截图广为流传,该公司计划对内部进行大规模调整,拟用AI技术替代人工,客服部门淘汰率高达95%法务部裁员50%;新品创新中心裁员70%;内容创新部门裁员80%,且一个团队要做20个团队的工作。

As I said some low grade jobs will be cut but productivity and GDP will be raised.   

You can only understand the opposite of saving jobs but no improvement in productivity.  

Too chim for you lah.   

Rotfl Laughing    

Shitexchange can only understand job cut and quoted the news to support him unemployment will rise.   

But he can't see the statement of 1 team replaces 20 teams of work.   

Rotfl Laughing  

LOL! TS Sharexchange must have missed this years CNY celebration in China.. Dancers also need to upgrade their Future Skill liao Big Grin 

No wonder jobless rate in china SOAR!

Shitexchange better to take some courses to improve your education level.  

(17-02-2025, 01:30 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  No wonder jobless rate in china SOAR!

China's birth rate dropping. Soon they will have manpower shortage.

Your ex-china wife got no problem getting a job.  Laughing

Deepshit lah! Big Grin

(17-02-2025, 01:30 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  No wonder jobless rate in china SOAR!

LOL! Anyone surprise with TS Sharexchange showing more concern for the Chinese pple than the Chinese leadership when they had been planning in last 10 years ? Big Grin

Simple answer: Chinese coy are going global...so why need more human  when one can scale up with Robots and AI ?

Jun 2017 - Made in China 2025 and 5-Year Plans
Chinese President Xi Jinping has called for “a robot revolution” and initiated the “Made in China 2025” program. More than 1,000 firms and a new robotics association, CRIA (Chinese Robotics Industry Alliance) have emerged (or begun to transition) into robotics to take advantage of the program, according to a 2016 report by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. By contrast, according to the same report, the sector was virtually non-existent a decade ago.

https://www.therobotreport.com/chinas-st...companies/

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s POOR THING LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

chow cheese pie ownself fark ownself

Hahaha..Cbina so many enemy...Ham Kar Chan liao !

(19-02-2025, 02:25 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Hahaha..Cbina so many enemy...Ham Kar Chan liao !

Yr China wife looking for u

(19-02-2025, 02:25 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Hahaha..Cbina so many enemy...Ham Kar Chan liao !

hhhhaaaaa
CCPina

(19-02-2025, 02:31 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr China wife looking for u
you leave him alone
u go look for your chow cheese pie whore mother to fark

(19-02-2025, 02:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you leave him alone
u go look for your chow cheese pie whore mother to fark

Yr CECA wife also looking for u. She just finished work at Desker Rd.

Chinese china over population how to feed

(19-02-2025, 06:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Chinese china over population how to feed

Kill u and yr mother and whole family to do minced meat. Feed the pigs

ts talk is real. also reveal ts is anti china.
as the talk talk is true to all economy. new tech cause disruption and also create new jobs.
people will continue to find new way to get money to spend.

(19-02-2025, 06:18 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Chinese china over population how to feed

World no. 2 going to be world no. 1 needs flg cult to feed?      Rotfl Laughing  

[Image: FLG04.png]

(17-02-2025, 01:00 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  综合中国媒体报导,中国美妆集团-上美股份6日一张内部聊天群组截图广为流传,该公司计划对内部进行大规模调整,拟用AI技术替代人工,客服部门淘汰率高达95%,法务部裁员50%;新品创新中心裁员70%;内容创新部门裁员80%,且一个团队要做20个团队的工作。

It doesnt mean this is bad news currently. Now China population is declining and its economy model is under transition.
Ah Zhu got said this before, China needs only 0.7b population, it will be a powerful and strong country.
The retrenched workers shd allocate to other more critical sector.

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s POOR THING LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S CORRECT RIGHT AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Deepshit...deepstuck...

💩Exchange buay song hor kaki pcc kaki song song kau hor lan lut https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dick hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://youtube.com/shorts/8yE9LAhHkeM?s...BhwzRFJ4oX

https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

https://youtube.com/shorts/KRVB72DjNL8?s...2vQOgg_yuI