Demand for Sinovac and Sinopharm booster jabs rising

https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/demand...abs-rising
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Glad I'm done with mine and never did mRNA.
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

Now, long que again. Funny, Private Hospitals prices are cheaper than some Private Clinics prices.

chenghu what are you doing? you give free pfizer and modena nobody hiew or want. They rather pay $100+ from their own pockets to get their shots of their own choosing.

reflects very badly on you, chenghu Big Grin

but hole zinc still thinks they're lousy

(06-10-2021, 10:29 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  chenghu what are you doing?  you give free pfizer and modena nobody hiew or want.  They rather pay $100+ from their own pockets to get their shots of their own choosing.

Those choice vaccines of the people not in OYK's plan lah and his plan is set in stone cannot change wan....... Big Grin

(06-10-2021, 10:41 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Those choice vaccines of the people not in OYK's plan lah and his plan is set in stone cannot change wan....... Big Grin

You have hit the nail on the head with the correct sledgehammer Laughing

(06-10-2021, 10:46 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You have hit the nail on the head with the correct sledgehammer Laughing

(06-10-2021, 10:18 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Glad I'm done with mine and never did mRNA.

Same here. May take Novavax next year as booster.  See how things pan out....

Better than booster jab ?

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202109/1233631.shtml
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/got-pfize...02055.html

because tema has a stake
an excuse to up gst to 9%

co-ordinated and planned since day1

(06-10-2021, 10:29 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  chenghu what are you doing?  you give free pfizer and modena nobody hiew or want.  They rather pay $100+ from their own pockets to get their shots of their own choosing.

(06-10-2021, 10:41 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Those choice vaccines of the people not in OYK's plan lah and his plan is set in stone cannot change wan....... Big Grin

When  I passed two private clinics, I see long Q and think that they are waiting to be vaccinated with Sinovac or Sinopharm, and they are willing to pay  $100 for the vaccine.....

So out of touch with the ground. Those ppl who have to pay to get vaccinated must be cursing away..

(06-10-2021, 10:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  but hole zinc still thinks they're lousy

Nowadays people cannot be hookwinked already. You can bluff people once or twice, but you cannot bluff people all the time. Even you are the best paid and people dont know your salary, you cannot bluff people all the time. Right?

(06-10-2021, 10:14 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/demand...abs-rising
OYK. WHAT A FAILURE... crying

(06-10-2021, 12:47 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  OYK. WHAT A FAILURE... crying

Vaccines as booster shots for free oso SG folks.

Free also don want, owing largely to a fear of too much n too many side effects from the first and second dose of an mRNA jab, including death from underlying problems.

(06-10-2021, 12:54 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Vaccines as booster shots for free oso SG folks.

Free also don want, owing largely to a fear of too much n too many side effects from the first and second dose of an mRNA jab, including death from underlying problems.

Free is more expensive  Rolleyes

Only OYK failure meh?

(06-10-2021, 12:31 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  So out of touch with the ground. Those ppl who have to pay to get vaccinated must be cursing away..

They are happy to pay b'cos they are fearful of mRNA side-effect. Finna

Why won't the govt release statistics on the number of infected and death cases having jabbed the Chinese vaccine?

(06-10-2021, 12:54 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Vaccines as booster shots for free oso SG folks.

It's not immediate death you should worry about but future near term death due to mRNA that you should worry about

(06-10-2021, 12:43 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Nowadays people cannot be hookwinked already. You can bluff people once or twice, but you cannot bluff people all the time. Even you are the best paid and people dont know your salary, you cannot bluff people all the time. Right?
Chenghu promotion FREE jab Hoe Goog. How good is only for mRNA ONLY and no others brand.

(06-10-2021, 01:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why won't the govt release statistics on the number of infected and death cases having jabbed the Chinese vaccine?

So far none, that's why never publish

(06-10-2021, 01:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It's not immediate death you should worry about but future near term death due to mRNA that you should worry about
Some take only about three days. Others may take three months. Finna
[+] 1 user Likes Teeth53's post

(06-10-2021, 12:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Only OYK failure meh?

[Image: IMG-20210927-WA0003.jpg]

(06-10-2021, 12:43 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Nowadays people cannot be hookwinked already. You can bluff people once or twice, but you cannot bluff people all the time. Even you are the best paid and people dont know your salary, you cannot bluff people all the time. Right?

you'll be surprised. until now there're still ppl who believe healthy not need mask.

He said Singapore is "one of the most COVID-naive populations in the world".

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/current-covid-...15086.html

Fcking clown, one dead from Covid is one dead too many