Dequadin pastilles menthol....where to buy?

Only this type of cough drops can help me soothe my occasional itchy throat. 

But it seems to be out of stock. Probably can get it only in Msia now.
Please let me know the place in SG
[Image: IMG-20220609-WA0019.jpg]

which is selling this if you come across. 
Tq

https://shopee.sg/product/8076673/271661...54767156.9

You can try this Zecuf

(09-06-2022, 05:34 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  https://shopee.sg/product/8076673/271661...54767156.9

You can try this Zecuf

Thanks, have tried so many brands. Only  this Dequadin effective. 

Was at Unity just now,  the Pharmacist told me supplier taking all back.
Told me can try by re-importing.

How??

(09-06-2022, 06:12 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Thanks, have tried so many brands. Only  this Dequadin effective. 

Was at Unity just now,  the Pharmacist told me supplier taking all back.
Told me can try by re-importing.

How??

I just tried the Zecuf.Not bad since its natural herb and they sugar free .Grace health sold abt $5.30 and $5.60

It always look like a siow Mei Mei nipple to me … but only it is lime green in colour  nudie

(09-06-2022, 06:26 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  I just tried the Zecuf.Not bad since its natural herb and they sugar free .Grace health sold abt $5.30 and $5.60
Bought at Guardian previously,  cannot. 
Tak boleh

(09-06-2022, 02:26 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Only this type of cough drops can help me soothe my occasional itchy throat. 

But it seems to be out of stock. Probably can get it only in Msia now.
Please let me know the place in SG
[Image: IMG-20220609-WA0019.jpg]

which is selling this if you come across. 
Tq

U try to call Inovapharma to check who stock their product. They are the agent for yr brand.

You can try .They are from the same agent.Your dequadin also contain the antiseptic ingredient.
Gluten Free
Difflam Anti-inflammatory & Anti-Bacterial Lozenges

(09-06-2022, 07:13 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  You can try .They are from the same agent.Your dequadin also contain the antiseptic ingredient.
Gluten Free
Difflam Anti-inflammatory & Anti-Bacterial Lozenges
Thanks, after calling if no stock available in the market also useless. 

I had Difflam from doctor previously, it just numbs the pain...very sweet....not efficacious at all.

(09-06-2022, 07:23 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Thanks, after calling if no stock available in the market also useless. 

I had Difflam from doctor previously, it just numbs the pain...very sweet....not efficacious at all.

Lemon type selling at TCM shop at hougang

https://tcmshop.sg/products/dequadin-pas...lemon-50-g

The TCM shop has 3 different types

https://tcmshop.sg/search?q=dequadin

(09-06-2022, 07:38 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Lemon type selling at TCM shop at hougang

https://tcmshop.sg/products/dequadin-pas...lemon-50-g
I only want the menthol type, only this can help.

Just now at Unity, the Pharmacist still got 4 boxes  of lemon flavour. Could sell to me but cannot "jalan" for me. Didn't buy.
Many thanks for your help. 

By the way which TCM shop Hougang,??

Redmart got but no stock

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(09-06-2022, 07:44 PM)hansamu Wrote:  I only want the menthol type, only this can help.

Just now at Unity, the Pharmacist still got 4 boxes  of lemon flavour. Could sell to me but cannot "jalan" for me. Didn't buy.
Many thanks for your help. 

By the way which TCM shop Hougang,??
You tap on the link I posted. Then tap for contact . It will lead you to the shop location. They havethe menthol type posted online

OK...thanks. Think it's at KOVAN.

This Dequadin is made in Malaysia, so likely available up North. 
 I bought before there,  very much cheaper than SG.

Anyone in JB , please let me know if you see.
It's available at most places in JB ranging from mamak shops to pharmacies. 

Tq