will cocodile climb up?

If overflow and flood the Kallang basin how?..... Thinking

Bad sign as it is near the sea.
Once the sea rises u get back flow.
All pumping liaochee.
YaCop50ya long gone.
soni ya i used to check below ground pumps.
Beri dangerous water hitting hi tension sw

Better dont buy house over them.
Scary sia!

Standby for america blackout
Now 3 gorges dam can't even release water.

(30-08-2021, 12:18 PM)singlon Wrote:  Standby for america blackout
Now 3 gorges dam can't even release watch.

Watch the Water?

US now watch water in Toledo Bank Dam. If dam burst Louisiana finish........ Rolleyes

(30-08-2021, 11:54 AM)OLT Wrote:  will cocodile climb up?

Must have ladder

New Orleans suffering blackout now. Limping
So much happening difficult fathom.
Stay tune for internet to go down.

No sampan with vietbus... hiaz

(30-08-2021, 12:18 PM)singlon Wrote:  Standby for america blackout
Now 3 gorges dam can't even release water.

You can't sleep without mentioning 3 gorges dam?  Rotfl

(30-08-2021, 11:54 AM)OLT Wrote:  will cocodile climb up?

Get the CECA to swim in there to make it holy. Indian ocean rain came to Indiaapore to remind them their roots... Smile

(30-08-2021, 12:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Must have ladder

Don't think the crocodiles dare to do it even with red carpet. They see sg govt they shy away and siam to avoid the slaughter house... Lol

(30-08-2021, 01:54 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You can't sleep without mentioning 3 gorges dam?  Rotfl

Now more jialat>>

https://youtu.be/BCmUi1JB8D0

3 gorges dam now cannot afford to discharge without causing damage down stream>>
Risng now reaching MAX ....

https://youtu.be/O3yDyw-TaEk

Such POWER dissipating to ZERO will finish the DOLA taking china down with it.
Remember all are playing quadtrillions in derivative Dola bettings.
The pool has power like 26 nuclear plants.Quad is 1000s of trillions compare of world GDP of 80 trillions.

(30-08-2021, 07:02 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Get the CECA to swim in there to make it holy. Indian ocean rain came to Indiaapore to remind them their roots... Smile

pple's holy ritual cannot make fun, later garment send u to swim with them to learn and understand their culture..

(31-08-2021, 09:07 AM)OLT Wrote:  pple's holy ritual cannot make fun, later garment send u to swim with them to learn and understand their culture..

I not part of CECA, so if they wanna come Singapore then they integrate with us not we accept them unconditionally rite? Lol

Glad we are on same page, hopefully govt is on this side too. Maybe they long to swim in holy river like CECA. Lol

Too many corpse inside

New water got hope liao...

New variant mutating fast in South Africa C.1.2
Kerry 3 days 5Ti visit China on Climate change narrative Emergency.
All Ending 911 many fireworks display watch carefully as Pope resigns.
Watch the water! China done!

NB
Trump in power 22082021.

https://youtu.be/dr8ACKSSGyc

Remember a sting operation is in progress. Trump in power.