Vid at https://shrtco.de/gdotn6
Desmond Lee: We recognise SERS can be an emotional journey for residents.
04-07-2022, 10:06 PM
We recognise that SERS can be an emotional journey for residents. HDB’s Journey Managers have been providing personalised support to residents and will continue to assist residents through the entire SERS process.
![[Image: ?hash=1929ff6f936ae0395993f78efdf29a71]](https://www.sammyboy.com/attachments/1656943567666-png.151430/?hash=1929ff6f936ae0395993f78efdf29a71)
04-07-2022, 10:41 PM
HDB flat is already Super unaffordable.
They still act blur…
They think the dafts are cash rich like them.
They still act blur…

They think the dafts are cash rich like them.
04-07-2022, 10:45 PM
CPF cannot retire happily, now SERs also cannot folk up the $$$…Song Boh!
Now cost of living keep rockeing.
Being poor in Sg is a sin.
Now cost of living keep rockeing.
Being poor in Sg is a sin.
04-07-2022, 10:48 PM
I think recently someone posted about the AMK SERS ...the old flats are next to MRT while replacement flats are not.
Plse address this and don't say people are "emotional" it is condescending as the minster is implying people are not behaving logically.
Plse stop insulting Singaporeans by calling us emotional and address the real issue.
Plse address this and don't say people are "emotional" it is condescending as the minster is implying people are not behaving logically.
Plse stop insulting Singaporeans by calling us emotional and address the real issue.
04-07-2022, 10:51 PM
Desmond...you must be F*CKING kidding us.
Only around election time , your party talk about caring for our Pioneer generations...Now you wanna play around with their "emotions" ?
05-07-2022, 03:05 AM
Those Ang Mo Kio residents are likely regretting now in PM Lee HL’s GRC where their votes are now worthless and he will unlikely stand up for them in Parliament.
05-07-2022, 12:13 PM
(05-07-2022, 03:05 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: Those Ang Mo Kio residents are likely regretting now in PM Lee HL’s GRC where their votes are now worthless and he will unlikely stand up for them in Parliament.
Will the next assume-PM able to keep his words he said in this 2019 propaganda about "affordable HDB flat", not counting the fact HDB value will be worthless by end of 99-year lease..if the property is ever allowed that long ?
05-07-2022, 12:17 PM
I think Desmond job must be an emotional journey from the craps he spewed.....

05-07-2022, 12:19 PM
(04-07-2022, 10:06 PM)Reddishday Wrote: We recognise that SERS can be an emotional journey for residents. HDB’s Journey Managers have been providing personalised support to residents and will continue to assist residents through the entire SERS process.
![[Image: IMG-20220705-112703-386.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TghbnNm/IMG-20220705-112703-386.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20220705-121814.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KF2F2VV/IMG-20220705-121814.jpg)
05-07-2022, 12:20 PM
The least i can say is damage control.
Knowing sotong many many yrs b4 he landed in Singapore
we are in for the slaughter
Knowing sotong many many yrs b4 he landed in Singapore
we are in for the slaughter
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png]](https://i.ibb.co/HF0P8R6/Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png)
05-07-2022, 07:16 PM
(04-07-2022, 10:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think recently someone posted about the AMK SERS ...the old flats are next to MRT while replacement flats are not.
WHEN cant win an arguement or cant convince label u as a maroon talking nonsense
05-07-2022, 07:19 PM
(05-07-2022, 03:05 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: Those Ang Mo Kio residents are likely regretting now in PM Lee HL’s GRC where their votes are now worthless and he will unlikely stand up for them in Parliament.
not all regrett some die hard still still support support blindly like stupid n silly heroes patriots of china dynasty v loyal to inhumane cruel emperors
06-07-2022, 01:06 AM
![[Image: IMG-20220706-010452.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZBrTdhY/IMG-20220706-010452.jpg)
06-07-2022, 08:19 AM
Instead of admitting he fouled up and made it traumatising, MP merely washed away with words like the victims were “emotional”.
06-07-2022, 05:06 PM
(06-07-2022, 08:19 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: Instead of admitting he fouled up and made it traumatising, MP merely washed away with words like the victims were “emotional”.
how can u not be emotional it is v normal human reflex reaction
u are chase out of yr home after staying there for >25 yrs
moves to another place not so convenient
yet hv to pay>100k for a smaller unit.
if not angry over such inhumane treatment then he is dumb v stuoid v silly v blindly being faitful to do whatever was asked to do!!
if he is happy is becos has no brain to think
06-07-2022, 07:56 PM
(05-07-2022, 11:48 PM)Scythian Wrote: .
Desmond is nobody lah
SM LJ?
$40 Million coffee shop he cannot handle
Now AMK SERS problem, he just blame the residents for being emotional
06-07-2022, 07:57 PM
The only time I turned emotional with sg govt was when lky passed on.
06-07-2022, 08:05 PM
Desperate Lee can go stand for next erection in AMK when clown prince step down

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

06-07-2022, 08:15 PM
(06-07-2022, 08:05 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Desperate Lee can go stand for next erection in AMK when clown prince step downi can bet 1:10000 if he can win in a single ward
if this thing happens in amk it can also happen in any ward if keep quiet not making noise n complain
they take sillyporeans as granted
06-07-2022, 08:17 PM
06-07-2022, 08:24 PM
First, Govt make you suffer then later comes along to act kind and helpful. Isn't this their usual ostentatious performance at the expense of our plight?