Did Stephanie Sun get blacklisted in recent purge?

https://tw.appledaily.com/entertainment/...KK2UDPLQA/

China news better dont believe too much.

(05-09-2021, 09:40 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China news better dont believe too much.

Apple Daily in the same category as Epoch Times!  Rotfl

(05-09-2021, 09:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Apple Daily in the same category as Epoch Times!  Rotfl

Apple Daily not very trustworthy since it started in the 1990s. More a junk news kind of tabloid with lots of made-up stuff. That's my feeling after reading it while working in HK back in the 1990s.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(05-09-2021, 09:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Apple Daily in the same category as Epoch Times!  Rotfl

sama sama GlobalTimes lah… Rotfl

(05-09-2021, 10:35 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  sama sama GlobalTimes lah… Rotfl

Global times reports facts.

Apple Daily, gossips.

Epoch Times, FAKE NEWS!

You , .........  I dont know what to say!  vomit

(05-09-2021, 10:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Global times reports facts.

Rotfl Rotfl you are a joker…sometimes i like u.

They dont know these media are funded by US garment? Thinking

I think PRCunts doing same same like SG lah, catch those no pay tax or underpay tax

(05-09-2021, 10:41 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They dont know these media are funded by US garment? Thinking

pervertosan dun know mah!  Laughing

Oops! pervertosan is also trying to get a share of US$ 300 million for smearing China?  Thinking

$300 Million Every Year To Smear China From 2022 To 2026!

Wan tooth for wan tooth lor... here we press down non mrnas mah...

(05-09-2021, 10:49 AM)9cityhantam Wrote:  Oops! pervertosan is also trying to get a share of US$ 300 million for smearing China?  Thinking

$300 Million Every Year To Smear China From 2022 To 2026!

huat ah……i blanja you kopi when i get pay!

(05-09-2021, 11:03 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  huat ah……i blanja you kopi when i get pay!

Don't forget to include that in your income tax hor!  nudie

Bo tai chi. She is already a billionaire. Retired liao.

Heard her father is a professor? That's why she is so smart..

(05-09-2021, 10:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Global times reports facts.

Apple Daily, gossips.

Epoch Times, FAKE NEWS!

You , .........  I dont know what to say!  vomit
Mother of All Fake News!?
Clapping