Did someone just say non-MRNA is better?

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

mRNA vaccine sometimes give surprises. Hammer this spike now, later another comes out.

Inactivated vaccine takes into consideration the whole virus. T-cell is long lasting.

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/X4pSjBqbE0Y/maxresdefault.jpg

https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/20...104432.htm

Remember at the very start of Covid, Dr Oon Chong Jin already suggested inactivated vacc like Sinovac to MOH but was brushed aside by David Lye.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...t-covid-19
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(03-11-2022, 04:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  

He didn't say inactivated is better. Just potential to supplement and get a more rounded protection. Do you disagree with this read?

This virus, until now still not over. Last time, the virus waves for hens, pigs and etc, were over usually within a year. A lot of them death, buried or sold for meat floss.

(03-11-2022, 04:43 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  He didn't say inactivated is better. Just potential to supplement and get a more rounded protection. Do you disagree with this read?

He dare not say inactivated is better. Ah Ong watching. So hint a bit.

(03-11-2022, 05:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:  He dare not say inactivated is better. Ah Ong watching. So hint a bit.

🎯Bingo! Also CNA is a western news media.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Interesting topics

(03-11-2022, 04:43 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  He didn't say inactivated is better. Just potential to supplement and get a more rounded protection. Do you disagree with this read?

it already means can last longer liao. then 3 months once is better?

(03-11-2022, 04:50 PM)theold Wrote:  This virus, until now still not over. Last time, the virus waves for hens, pigs and etc, were over usually within a year. A lot of them death, buried or sold for meat floss.

Anyway this latest virus will terribly weaken old people.

(03-11-2022, 04:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  

There are signs that mRNA vaccines cause blood clots that may result in heart attack and stroke. I have a few friends that have these problems.  

My mum's brother died of stroke 2 weeks after injection.  

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(03-11-2022, 06:39 PM)webinarian Wrote:  There are signs that mRNA vaccines cause blood clots that may result in heart attack and stroke. I have a few friends that have these problems.  

Lucky for booster I took non-mRNA. Dunno if OYK will come out and say something on this.

(03-11-2022, 05:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:  He dare not say inactivated is better. Ah Ong watching. So hint a bit.

Nobody dared to say it openly and explicitly!

(03-11-2022, 06:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Lucky for booster I took non-mRNA. Dunno if OYK will come out and say something on this.

When vaccine first launched in 2021 first half, there was a case of an Andrew Tan's mother who passed away the second day after injection and a retired doctor who passed away a month after injection at his condo swimming pool. Then after that, there was no more report on death due to injection.  

But there are hearsays of death thru words of mouth only.   

this doctor said mRNA is good in prevention.

inactivated is good at reducing serious case.

so it is good to have 2 doses of mRNA and 2 doses of inactivated.

These jab are quite risky

Quote:Scientists have found that inactivated and mRNA vaccines trigger different T cell responses in fighting serious COVID-19 virus. Inactivated vaccines elicited a broader immune response against different proteins on the virus, while mRNA vaccines can only induce T cells targeting the virus' spike protein. Dr Anthony Tanoto Tan, senior research fellow from the Emerging Infectious Diseases Programme at Duke-NUS Medical School, shared how this discovery will mean for future vaccine strategies.
With the speed at which this virus is mutating, isn't it clear that a broad-based response against the different proteins is better than specific response on only a certain spike protein?

I thought he's trying to hint that it's better but no way he'll want to go against government's narratives.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(03-11-2022, 06:49 PM)drgn Wrote:  this doctor said mRNA is good in prevention.

It is already obvious that mrna sucks at prevention... see the numbers.

So what he is saying is you know lah.

(03-11-2022, 07:22 PM)RichDad Wrote:  It is already obvious that mrna sucks at prevention... see the numbers.

Yes. Kena mild case is actually good long term. Preventing serious case is what actually matters.

(03-11-2022, 06:49 PM)webinarian Wrote:  When vaccine first launched in 2021 first half, there was a case of an Andrew Tan's mother who passed away the second day after injection and a retired doctor who passed away a month after injection at his condo swimming pool. Then after that, there was no more report on death due to injection.  

But there are hearsays of death thru words of mouth only.   

No need to report. My home here 3 weeks 4 funerals all followed by each other

(03-11-2022, 06:49 PM)drgn Wrote:  this doctor said mRNA is good in prevention.

Haha. I took 2 sinopharm already dun wanna take liao

(03-11-2022, 08:19 PM)sogo Wrote:  Haha. I took 2 sinopharm already dun wanna take liao
So you were banned fr coffee shops and shopping malls?

(03-11-2022, 04:40 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Remember at the very start of Covid, Dr Oon Chong Jin already suggested inactivated vacc like Sinovac to MOH but was brushed aside by David Lye.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...t-covid-19

What can we expect from a vassal state of American?
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(03-11-2022, 08:29 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  So you were banned fr coffee shops and shopping malls?

No leh. I got delta in Dec 21. Machiam like some minor cough one week later ok Liao. Then no need jab liao

So does it means that due to pervasive usage of mRNA vaccine instead of inactivated vaccine during this pandemic, it is in fact prolonging the pandemic?

(03-11-2022, 08:40 PM)Alam Wrote:  So does it means that due to pervasive usage of mRNA vaccine instead of inactivated vaccine during this pandemic, it is in fact prolonging the pandemic?

U dun think more vaccinated with mRNA become more varient?

(03-11-2022, 07:22 PM)RichDad Wrote:  It is already obvious that mrna sucks at prevention... see the numbers.

no, many tests showed that mRNA is much better at prevention.

remember the efficacy ?  MRNA has more than 90%, but inactivated has just slightly over 50%.

(03-11-2022, 08:40 PM)Alam Wrote:  So does it means that due to pervasive usage of mRNA vaccine instead of inactivated vaccine during this pandemic, it is in fact prolonging the pandemic?

the better way to stop pandemic quickly is don't do anything.

let it spread fast and kill all the weak people.   the rest are strong and immune to virus

once the virus cannot spread anymore, pandemic stopped.

this is the fastest way, also solve the world's over population problem