Did you know that CDC vouchers can be spent on more than just food?

From eye care and TCM to kiddy toys and furniture, here are some other ways to spend your vouchers:

https://str.sg/83by

Now many places can redeem cdcv

(17-03-2024, 12:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Now many places can redeem cdcv

those refused to accept cdc vouchers are :
troublesome
busiiness too gd no sweat
accept cash only
do not bother about cdc
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(17-03-2024, 12:32 PM)talky Wrote:  those refused to accept cdc vouchers are :
troublesome
busiiness too gd no sweat
accept cash only
do not bother about cdc

Nope
Some businesses didnt apply some too big to need help
Some not eligible

Still cannot buy 4D and toto.

(17-03-2024, 12:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Now many places can redeem cdcv

I have been buying toiletries, hardware, crockery and various non-edible items with my CDC vouchers, which were used up within 4 weeks.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

I saw one Malay abang used it to dye his hair purple while I was having a hair cut at barber shop.    Big Grin

(17-03-2024, 12:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Nope
Some businesses didnt apply some too big to need help
Some not eligible

if billion $ revenue like ntuc ss n giant can apply which supermart chain is bigger than they are not eligible ?

What?!

(17-03-2024, 12:47 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Still cannot buy 4D and toto.

spat & ktv as well.

For nails too? This Govt has gone astray by issuing CDC on luxurious lifestyle.

(17-03-2024, 11:55 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Did you know that CDC vouchers can be spent on more than just food?

From eye care and TCM to kiddy toys and furniture, here are some other ways to spend your vouchers:

https://str.sg/83by

but what about those that are marked for supermarkets leh ?............

What about this, lehh.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...appliances

(17-03-2024, 02:03 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I saw one Malay abang used it to dye his hair purple while I was having a hair cut at barber shop. 

The CDC vouchers are meant to help S'poreans - including heartland "mom and pop" shopkeepers.

use CDC vouchers on vietbu in geylang can anot?

https://tinyurl.com/44usv5w2

(18-03-2024, 07:17 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  use CDC vouchers on vietbu in geylang can anot?

https://tinyurl.com/44usv5w2

me used all my $150 voucher liao.

(18-03-2024, 04:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  What about this, lehh.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...appliances

can buy washing machines

me prepare to sell on carousel for $280, need cash badly.

Waiting for June

buy beer buy hoon kee Big Grin