Boyfriend for rent - $50 per day

https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/need-f...ust-50-day

$50/day is cheap for a personal slave who can drive and peel prawns. Maybe he can be hired to take care of old folks while the children go bainian.

happy ending foc ?

(18-09-2023, 08:06 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/need-f...ust-50-day

Older guys no market?.

Many gays will want this faggot to be their boyfriends.

(18-09-2023, 09:12 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  happy ending foc ?

if the girl look like Ho Ching ? Rotfl

(18-09-2023, 08:06 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/need-f...ust-50-day

well, what is Pinky waiting for ? Rotfl

(18-09-2023, 09:03 AM)starbugs Wrote:  $50/day is cheap for a personal slave who can drive and peel prawns. Maybe he can be hired to take care of old folks while the children go bainian.

Turn it around, if you hire a chiobu for $50 a day, will she say $50 for a maid is cheap?  I know for a fact that social escort service had been around for a very long time, so what say you?

PS:  It is not advisable to hire someone, anyone, who is not trained, not familiar with an old person's medical and health conditions, to look after him or her for that day.  An elderly person who needs someone around is probably in a bad shape, non-ambulant, maybe needs feeding, or even NGT feeding, help in changing diapers or toileting or emptying the urine bad, and medicine must be given at specific time....

and you say, "bai nian".  If the "descendants" can "bai nian", they might as well stay there and look after ah gong and ah ma themselves. Hire a yandao for what?

(18-09-2023, 09:42 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if the girl look like Ho Ching ? Rotfl

Actually, IMO, and that's my opinion, not their husband's, all the wives of every of our Prime Ministers, past and present, are not pretty. Was Kwa Gek Choo pretty?  Well, LKY thought she was.  How about Goh Chok Tong's wife?

But do not forget, many women would not mind being in Ho Ching's place.

If that ah Pek wdut rent for 1 ct nobody wants

Good leh. I want to rent him as my driver during CNY.

(18-09-2023, 10:02 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Actually, IMO, and that's my opinion, not their husband's, all the wives of every of our Prime Ministers, past and present, are not pretty. Was Kwa Gek Choo pretty?  Well, LKY thought she was.  How about Goh Chok Tong's wife?

But do not forget, many women would not mind being in Ho Ching's place.

PM first wife is pretty. Big Grin

(18-09-2023, 02:01 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  PM first wife is pretty. Big Grin

Any woman who does not come close to RK, no talk.  Rolleyes

(18-09-2023, 02:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Any woman who does not come close to RK, no talk.  Rolleyes

Arrrhhh! Rosamund Kwan(RK) is a beau. That I agree  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

In this age and time, do we still need this outdated practice?

It's an anachronism really....don't waste money on such a moronic and fake practice.

(18-09-2023, 12:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Good leh. I am infatuated with RK and simply love her lape stories.

(18-09-2023, 11:15 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Arrrhhh! Rosamund Kwan(RK) is a beau. That I agree  Big Grin

Which Rosalind Kwan are you referring to in the below picture?  The one I was referring to was the above member's  goddess. Rolleyes

[Image: 13178611-1228426463875000-2204495767380140997-n.jpg]

Question 

(19-09-2023, 09:27 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Which Rosalind Kwan are you referring to in the below picture?  The one I was referring to was the above member's  goddess. Rolleyes

Alanak@ [Image: 13178611-1228426463875000-2204495767380140997-n.jpg]

Alamak! All so bui bui wan. How can hold a candle to HongKong Actress Rosamund Kwan.