Difference between Age Restricted, Adult Content, NSFW, Porn, Nudity

KNN, so confusing

Now some more 377A repealled, can faggots like WinBig, Roflmao, FA post such contents?

(20-09-2022, 08:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  KNN, so confusing

Now some more 377A repealled, can faggots like WinBig, Roflmao, FA post such contents?

Knn. Ownself is faggot but want to say others. I know your backside itchy now that 377A is repealed but I won't poke cos I'm straight.  Rotfl

(20-09-2022, 08:59 PM)winbig Wrote:  Knn. Ownself is faggot but want to say others. I know your backside itchy now that 377A is repealed but I won't poke cos I'm straight.  Rotfl
You want to poke my backside, can

TOMORROW!

(20-09-2022, 09:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You want to poke my backside, can

TOMORROW!

I already said I'm straight, I won't poke lor. How come u still so 贱? Keep asking me to poke?  Rotfl

(20-09-2022, 09:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  I already said I'm straight, I won't poke lor. How come u still so 贱? Keep asking me to poke?  Rotfl

you dont poke
but drill hard after intense provocation

(20-09-2022, 09:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you dont poke
but drill hard after intense provocation

I'll let u do the drilling.  Laughing

(20-09-2022, 09:55 PM)winbig Wrote:  I'll let u do the drilling.  Laughing

no need no need

you can it do yourself better with power drill

(20-09-2022, 09:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no need no need

you can it do yourself better with power drill

I don't know leh. Since u know it's better that u do that drilling. Laughing

(20-09-2022, 10:01 PM)winbig Wrote:  I don't know leh. Since u know it's better that u do that drilling. Laughing

you dont need to know one

for you, your poking and drilling come naturally as always

(20-09-2022, 10:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you dont need to know one

for you, your poking and drilling come naturally as always

I can only poke and drill CB naturally. Backside is unnatural. I dunno. Since u can do it naturally for backside, I'll gladly step aside and let u have the honour. Laughing

(20-09-2022, 10:28 PM)winbig Wrote:  I can only poke and drill CB naturally. Backside is unnatural. I dunno. Since u can do it naturally for backside, I'll gladly step aside and let u have the honour. Laughing

you did it before
you will do it AGAIN

(20-09-2022, 10:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you did it before
you will do it AGAIN
I never poke backside before. You are talking about yourself bah.

(20-09-2022, 09:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  I already said I'm straight, I won't poke lor. How come u still so 贱? Keep asking me to poke?  Rotfl

Because TOMORROW will never come, you stupig faggot!

(21-09-2022, 01:55 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Because TOMORROW will never come, you stupig faggot!

Trying to tell a 冷笑话 is it?  Rotfl

(21-09-2022, 08:26 AM)winbig Wrote:  Trying to tell a 冷笑话 is it?  Rotfl
轴我的鸡巴在你嘴里不会再冷了

(21-09-2022, 09:03 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  轴我的鸡巴在你嘴里不会再冷了

Your chee bye itchy? Rotfl

(21-09-2022, 09:07 AM)winbig Wrote:  Your chee bye itchy? Rotfl

Your backside itchy?