Digital Core Reit jumps 15% to close

I kenna some, looking to see can load up  Laughing

DIGITAL Core Reit closed some 14.8 per cent higher than its initial public offering (IPO) price of US$0.88 at US$1.01 on Monday (Dec 6), as it made its trading debut on the mainboard of the Singapore Exchange (SGX).

Trading in units of the pure play data centre real estate investment trust (Reit) commenced after the lunch break at 2pm and opened at US$1, some 13.6 per cent higher than its IPO price. 

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...oard-debut

Woke up early to load up some @ USD1.02 ……..  Gesti-109

Digital Core REIT ended Monday at US$1.01, up 14.8 percent compared with its initial public offering (IPO) price of US$0.88, marking a strong trading debut.

According to the REIT’s balloting announcement last week, units of the REIT’s IPO had met with strong demand, with the total offering coming in at 19.4 times subscribed.

https://shentonwire.net/2021/12/06/digital-core-reit-climbs-nearly-15-percent-on-trading-debut/?mc_cid=a12cc913b8&mc_eid=0214a17665

Congrats ! Surprised REIT stock also kena play up.......Me offloaded 1.04 liao.....

(07-12-2021, 02:11 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Congrats ! Surprised REIT stock also kena play up.......Me offloaded 1.04 liao.....

DC have great demand. More online, cloud svc, even smart cars will need cloud storage

Today closed USD1.15 up 13.86%
Dun know will up further or profit taking??

Clapping Clapping Clapping
Congrats to all who get.

Josh Tan ans your question whether to buy for not.
For myself it's a no. Too much investments into this area ...the bar is relatively low...and the yield is not impressive.

I have not watched the video myself as I have no interest to buy this given  there are so many opportunities in HK after the recent correction.