http://tinyurl.com/ycx6stnc
Diner says $2.70 for rice with 2 dishes is too costly, but Yishun stall
05-01-2024, 10:01 PM
Diner says $2.70 for rice with 2 dishes is too costly, but Yishun stall tells him 'price increase'
05-01-2024, 10:52 PM
So curry sauce is free? $0 cost to cook?
05-01-2024, 11:09 PM
my place.............3 veggie dishes............2.90
05-01-2024, 11:29 PM
Diner voted for who?
06-01-2024, 12:20 AM
bo pian ,,, rent increase also, commercial rent some increase as much as 40%. example yew tee point.
my friend running a business there give up recently told me..
blame govt for all those increase.
my friend running a business there give up recently told me..
blame govt for all those increase.
06-01-2024, 01:41 AM
still can get to eat at such prices?
hard to believe
Of cos we can fight back
like set up communal dinning
we do everything and cut off them
singlion will be as decorum turning on music
and maintaining order.
hard to believe
Of cos we can fight back
like set up communal dinning
we do everything and cut off them
singlion will be as decorum turning on music
and maintaining order.
06-01-2024, 04:29 AM
Aunty hawker said something like this in Chinese:
你们这群人没人性。
部长薪水几百万 你们就说很好
COE 几百千 你们也说很好
GST 上很多你们也说没办法
现在auntie 压力很大才加20cent 你们就吵死人
你们这群人没人性。
部长薪水几百万 你们就说很好
COE 几百千 你们也说很好
GST 上很多你们也说没办法
现在auntie 压力很大才加20cent 你们就吵死人

06-01-2024, 08:35 AM
My place has 3 coffee shops
the cheapest 1 meat and 2 vege has gone up
from $3.70, to $3.80, $3.90 and now
I dare not go anymore
the cheapest 1 meat and 2 vege has gone up
from $3.70, to $3.80, $3.90 and now
I dare not go anymore
06-01-2024, 08:49 AM
(05-01-2024, 10:01 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Diner says $2.70 for rice with 2 dishes is too costly, but Yishun stall tells him 'price increase'
$2.70 so cheap meh?

06-01-2024, 08:57 AM
u see when u no walk outside
u no no alot of things
Better u prepare 5 dola
and then u choose mostly the vegetable like kohQuay chyesim and egg
and if u try upscal like stingRay in curry not only u suffer hi price
the flesh rotten why no businesss left too long exposed
u no no alot of things
Better u prepare 5 dola
and then u choose mostly the vegetable like kohQuay chyesim and egg
and if u try upscal like stingRay in curry not only u suffer hi price
the flesh rotten why no businesss left too long exposed
06-01-2024, 09:09 AM
Customer not happy? Ask him to buy , cook and eat lah. See his costs involved. Time wastage, using gas for cooking, water for preparing and cooking. May be cheaper buying from that stall.
06-01-2024, 09:12 AM
At TTSH Kopitiam, rice with bringal, and 2 veggies cost $5.00.
The koufu fc at next building rice with 3 veggies cost $3.80!
06-01-2024, 11:40 AM
Still cheap.
06-01-2024, 12:35 PM
$2.7 in sinkie land consider cheap liao...
Ask that bugger go punggol, same thing prob 3.xx