Do NOT visit San Francisco…needles are on the floor and urine is everywhere

[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

OH NO …. this must be in China, this San Franisco …..  Rotfl

(06-09-2023, 05:58 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OH NO …. this must be in China, this San Franisco …..  Rotfl

35% of office space is vacant and police is nowhere to be seen

The full version of the video posted: 

[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

Assmarrycunts are demoncrazy mah.🤣

(06-09-2023, 05:58 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OH NO …. this must be in China, this San Franisco …..  Rotfl

San Francisco has been given away to China!  Rotfl

Collapsing fast... how to fight 5000yrs middle kingdom?

(06-09-2023, 07:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  San Francisco has been given away to China!  Rotfl

[Image: IMG-5712.webp]

[Image: IMG-5717.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5714.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5713.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5715.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5716.jpg]

(06-09-2023, 07:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Collapsing fast... how to fight 5000yrs middle kingdom?

The city is doomed, so sad!

(06-09-2023, 08:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-5712.webp]

Learn from ahthiong!

OMG...its like a shit hole.

Horrible place. Pay me i also won't go.

There is nothing in such places.

That state origin a lot PRC / HK ppl always like to go also citizen there

They influence the ang mo there Sad

(06-09-2023, 08:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  That state origin a lot PRC / HK ppl always like to go also citizen there

They influence the ang mo there Sad

So, China's fault lor!  Rotfl

(06-09-2023, 08:22 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-5712.webp]

So cool and chill, even pangsai publicly still feel so confident

[Image: IMG-5725.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0501.jpg]

Not all places only a few odd places.

Those are homeless drug addicts, i been there to see before ,, all like zombies, stone stone
walking here and there, they go church for free food.

they dont disturb ppl..

But they do beg ppl for money.

Half dead zombies craving for drugs, where still got strength to disturb ppl

(07-09-2023, 12:46 AM)victortan Wrote:  Not all places only a few odd places.

Those are homeless drug addicts, i been there to see before ,, all like zombies, stone stone

they dont disturb ppl..

You are outdated.

[Image: IMG-5793.png]
https://www.vice.com/en/article/a3xdae/m...high-vgtrn

(07-09-2023, 12:46 AM)victortan Wrote:  Not all places only a few odd places.

they dont disturb ppl..

The situation you describe ....when was it?

I been to san Fran and Cali , what you are seeing is only limited to some street not all

(07-09-2023, 09:01 AM)BigNLong Wrote:  I been to san Fran and Cali , what you are seeing is only limited to some street not all

When did you go there? Nowadays there are high level of crimes, people rob supermarkets and stores under the day light and police does nothing.

Many companies closed down or moved out…35% of office space is vacant.

Tourists won't get to see the ugly sides of the city.

The infra in US is deteriorating by the day while that in China is improving. The anti-China gang should go to China and see the difference for themselves.

But they won't get paid if they dun smear china. How?

(06-09-2023, 07:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  San Francisco has been given away to China!  Rotfl

Dun think Fatty Xi wants that shite hole

(06-09-2023, 06:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  35% of office space is vacant and police is nowhere to be seen

Karma for all their evil deeds

(07-09-2023, 11:09 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun think Fatty Xi wants that shite hole

You are right!  Clapping