Do You Think Burger King Has Better Burgers than McDonslds?

Big Grin Wink Smile

Burger King’s burgers are thicker and bigger with bacons and it has more varieties while  McDonald’s burgers are thinner and smaller with limited selections.
[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

I eat fast food once a year, so not sure.

[Image: E5-DBB9-B7-453-C-4-EA1-B243-6-C86681-F4776.png]

[Image: 79-F77-BB1-C99-F-446-D-BB9-A-50769942-B8-CC.png]

[Image: 61842591-FF96-4-C5-E-9148-9-FE814-FDA286.png]

[Image: 68-FAC5-F1-0111-4-F7-D-B31-F-44-FE4-CC4-EE02.png]
[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

[Image: B5978-C77-1512-456-D-AFB8-50-D93-CDE3-C8-A.png]

BK taste better lah.
[+] 5 users Like Notdumb's post

(11-01-2023, 09:54 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I eat fast food once a year, so not sure.

I also dunt eat burgers often but when I had burger at Burger King recently, it surprised me. It is so much better than crappy burgers in McDonalds.
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(11-01-2023, 09:59 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I also dunt eat burgers often but when I had burger at Burger King recently, it surprised me. It is so much better than crappy burgers in McDonalds.

The best fast food chain Burger is Carl Junior

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(11-01-2023, 10:00 AM)Niubee Wrote:  The best fast food chain Burger is Carl Junior

That’s more expensive

(11-01-2023, 10:02 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  That’s more expensive
Burger is juicy

Depends on the outlet 

Equipment and crew cook differently 

Being equal, BKing could be slightly healthy but just as bad for the eater

(11-01-2023, 09:55 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: E5-DBB9-B7-453-C-4-EA1-B243-6-C86681-F4776.png]

So thin

(11-01-2023, 10:10 AM)dynamite Wrote:  So thin

Thicker than Big Mac burger
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

ya you stir my stomach. quite long did go burger king already.
really burger king and mac burger taste different and cannot compared.
each burger suits each person taste.

I heard from people who are back from USA that this burger called IN&OUT is the best.

(11-01-2023, 09:54 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Burger King’s burgers are thicker and bigger with bacons and it has more varieties while  McDonald’s burgers are thinner and smaller with limited selections.

BK always had better burgers since day 1.................
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(11-01-2023, 09:54 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Burger King’s burgers are thicker and bigger with bacons and it has more varieties while  McDonald’s burgers are thinner and smaller with limited selections.

Long time no see Burger King liao leh! Big Grin My 1st burger was at a Burger King outlet leh!

(11-01-2023, 09:55 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: E5-DBB9-B7-453-C-4-EA1-B243-6-C86681-F4776.png]

My 1st Whooper many years ago leh! Big Grin

BK good? But I always saw Mac crowded with people whereas BK so much quietier. Why leh?

I dislike bacon so McDonalds suits me fine Big Grin

but I like BK onion rings though Laughing

If you want a good burger in terms of quality of meat, then Burger King has the advantage over McDonald's.

BK have better burgers but McDonald's have better French fries.

(11-01-2023, 09:24 PM)winbig Wrote:  BK have better burgers but McDonald's have better French fries.

Looks like the concurrence here that BK is preferred to Mc Donald's........... Rotfl nudie

BK burgers have shrink alot. Prefer Carls JR

[Image: 9196-CB4-E-58-F1-46-A7-A24-A-630-D0-B88-FCA0.webp]

https://www.businessinsider.com/i-went-t...de-2018-10

McD burger is getting worse. I see the CNY prosperity burger become so small. Rotfl
是给小孩子吃的吗?

(11-01-2023, 10:23 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  McD burger is getting worse. I see the CNY prosperity burger become so small. Rotfl
是给小孩子吃的吗?

Big Mac becomes mini Mac Rolleyes Laughing

Each got their so call " unique taste "

(11-01-2023, 05:54 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I heard from people who  are back from USA that this burger called IN&OUT is the best.

I have been to US and was told that the IN&OUT outlet is the best, but unfortunately did not eat it......... crying