Do u notice many people have cancer, heart attacks and strokes nowadays since 2021?

First case was reported in early 2021 of a sudden death of an Andrew Tan's mother case a day after vaccination and a retired doctor passed off at his condo swimming pool and then about a young youth whose heart stopped at a gym a week after jab. After that there was no more reporting of such cases.   

From people around I know, I find people who are healthy suddenly have cancers, heart attacks and strokes. Do you notice of people around you having such problems?   

My uncle also passed off 2 weeks after jab.   

Are they not related to Covid mRNA vaccine?  

Damar Hamlin of Buffalo Bills in Critical Condition After Collapsing During N.F.L. Game

Must be due to mRNA vaccine. Why so many cancer, heart attacks, strokes, nowadays?  

Damar Hamlin of Buffalo Bills in Critical Condition After Collapsing During N.F.L. Game - The New York Times (nytimes.com)   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

A lot of things common people will not know unless they are in it. Direct, the Long Covid's effects can be a long time. There are also indirect areas. These are especially so for old people. The bodies cannot recover or fight against the viruses.

[Image: giphy.gif]

they die die refuse to beLIEve there is anything connection with thje vaccine
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

sgbutt will argue it has been like that all long
but now got internet mah
so pple know
last time dont know but still the same

Must ask CHINA why they produce the Covid19 Virus at Wuhan in the first place lor...why huh?

They wanna push the fault on Smoking and Drinking but these two bad habits already for YEARS!

Is " mystery " now is Even young ones and a lot suddenly " heart attack " RIP.

Next according to News claim less smokers but More people into drinking Still can't push all these fault to smoking and drinking no doubt these two are bad habits.

I shall say " we been play by " crap vaccine " also partly due to Diet , process foods stuffs etc "

Cancer cases have been rising for many years. The uptrend keeps continuing. Data I have seen dates back to 2015. Most probably have been rising even earlier. The line is fairly straight and gradual.

Not sure about the other two.

(03-01-2023, 02:48 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: giphy.gif]

wonder if this old hag is still breathing or not hor ? Big Grin

all those mentioned r from Jabs
white lungs China dat a different kettle Radiation poisoning
need deep dive
for the first episode here the link:
this will wet you for more
once u get IT
singlon will show u where to look

https://rumble.com/embed/vm2hq1/?pub=4

Food we consume plays a part in how early we die. Last time 20 years back kfc outlets only a few. Must take 15mins bus go interchange then have. Now just walk a few mins can eat already. How convenient!

(03-01-2023, 03:32 PM)Levin Wrote:  Cancer cases have been rising for many years. The uptrend keeps continuing. Data I have seen dates back to 2015. Most probably have been rising even earlier. The line is fairly straight and gradual.

Not sure about the other two.

Are you sure the rise in cancer is a straight line and not an exponential increase........? Laughing Gesti-109

do understand singlon study waves resonance frequence AM FM lazer beams Globes etc
unless u can tell me where u have learnt upto
beri hard to transfer infor.
another is pathways like in PCIE data flows ideas must be well ingrained
so as to understand aggregating 3 4 5 and make 'space for 5 in the fake 5G
so u can see the trick played on u. The killer 5G is under unlicensed 5X increasing frequences is Dangerous.
at 41 all mothers' sons will die in minutes

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-03-at-16-14-19-Do-u-n...s-nowa.png]

the jab caused the chakras to shut down
the dark ones are trying to prevent the 'ascension' of humanity
since this is the end of the 26,000 yr cycle...
https://youtu.be/4yzoeRFdUZs

(03-01-2023, 03:08 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Must ask CHINA why they produce the Covid19 Virus at Wuhan in the first place lor...why huh?

[Image: Screenshot-20230103-163300-com-android-c...517622.jpg]

singlon forgets now must mention
if u see Volte 3G being retires
it means Singapore is following sotong into the toilet
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]
white lunged tio too late mat-lah mati-ed

(03-01-2023, 04:07 PM)singlon Wrote:  do understand singlon study waves resonance frequence AM FM lazer beams Globes etc
unless u can tell me where u have learnt upto
beri hard to transfer infor.
another is pathways like in PCIE data flows ideas must be well ingrained
so as to understand aggregating 3  4 5 and make 'space for 5 in the fake 5G
so u can see the trick played on u. The killer 5G is under unlicensed 5X increasing frequences is Dangerous.
at 41 all mothers' sons will die in minutes
??????????????????????? Thinking

(03-01-2023, 04:01 PM)debono Wrote:  Are you sure the rise in cancer is a straight line and not an exponential increase........? Laughing Gesti-109

Somewhat straight. Definitely not exponential.

(03-01-2023, 04:37 PM)debono Wrote:  ??????????????????????? Thinking
u think just ????? enough?
need to study

https://youtu.be/Kp5a5Cz0NPU?list=PL1yqR...GN6us8OvRZ

(03-01-2023, 03:08 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Must ask CHINA why they produce the Covid19 Virus at Wuhan in the first place lor...why huh?

Really brainless FLG cult.   

If produced in China, the Covid virus would have started in New York.  

If started in Wuhan, of course, made in USA. Only this evil nation would do it lah.     

Simple logic also don't know.   

Rotfl  Laughing 
[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Damar Hamlin of Buffalo Bills in Critical Condition After Collapsing During N.F.L. Game

Must be due to mRNA vaccine. Why so many cancer, heart attacks, strokes, nowadays?  

Damar Hamlin of Buffalo Bills in Critical Condition After Collapsing During N.F.L. Game - The New York Times (nytimes.com)   

https://youtu.be/WiCCLa98uSg?t=1282

Lets blame the highest workplace fatalities on vaccination too

There have been 42 workplace fatalities recorded in 2022 to date, the highest death toll over the last four years. There were 37 workplace fatalities in 2021, 30 in 2020, and 39 in 2019. 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...te-in-2022

(03-01-2023, 07:10 PM)Scythian Wrote:  https://youtu.be/WiCCLa98uSg?t=1282
That's happening @ Changi airport in the East.

While in the west, ExxonMobil and Shell oil refineries plus Jurong industrial estates air pollution and toxic waste.

OH NO ….. more elderlies died in road accidents because of vaccination too?

[b]ELDERLY PEDESTRIAN DEATHS SURGE[/b]

Accidents involving elderly pedestrians increased from 103 in the first half of last year, to 117 in the same period this year.
About 45.3 per cent of all pedestrian accidents involving elderly pedestrians were attributed to jaywalking in the first half of this year.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ac...id-1987706

(03-01-2023, 07:55 PM)Blin Wrote:  Been wondering why need 20 k satellites orbiting up in  the sky?.  for transmitting radiation ?
Presently we r on fake 5G aggregating of 3 4 5G. we know their intentions clear when space 3G is retired for 5
for ex VOITE voice over internet ur former landline.
If Singapore suddenly got white lungs it means real 5G is switches ON.
there is an unlicensed 5X we now know increasing frequency say to 41 people dies in minutes

dies suddenly