Threads: 34

Likes Given: 815
She is my MP. She is as useless in person as she is here on video in Parliament.
SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!!

Threads: 426

Likes Given: 810

Likes Given: 10,718
(29-04-2023, 11:57 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: She is my MP. She is as useless in person as she is here on video in Parliament.
Friend her in your Facebook lah!
Then tell everyone you know her lah! Maybe will have special treats lah!

(29-04-2023, 11:49 AM)wendychan Wrote: nothing to be proud of especially considering how much the salaries are and what they actually do
maybe they should spend some of that salary on ELOCUTION lessons
elocution | ˌɛləˈkjuːʃn | noun [size=11][mass noun] [/size]the skill of clear and expressive speech, especially of distinct pronunciation and articulation: lessons in singing and elocution. • a particular style of speaking: a Rileyesque elocution.
Sorry I misunderstood you lah!
I just looked up the word 'elocution' and got the definitions liao lah!

Threads: 304

Likes Given: 3
Sounds like fook me hard?

Threads: 253

Likes Given: 70
(29-04-2023, 11:25 AM)wendychan Wrote: reading from a script...
pronunciation can give one a heart attack.
'phases" = faces
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/watch/de...#mdcrecs_s
Wah you sis in law look quite swee sia

Threads: 474

Likes Given: 111
swee? ok
in any case, im an ugly bitch...
money means one can do all kinds of treatment including the stupidity of dying / colouring ones hair fake ang mo colour after you are 40.....

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 477
(29-04-2023, 01:42 PM)wendychan Wrote: swee? ok
money means one can do all kinds of treatment including the stupidity of dying / colouring ones hair fake ang mo colour after you are 40.....
Sis, Wendy Chan, is Foo Mee Har really your sis-in-law.........................?

Threads: 474

Likes Given: 111
(29-04-2023, 01:45 PM)debono Wrote: Sis, Wendy Chan, is Foo Mee Har really your sis-in-law.........................?
dont beleive its ok

Likes Given: 507
(29-04-2023, 11:28 AM)wendychan Wrote: disclaimer : i didnt watch to the end
i dont wanna give some the satisfaction of getting a heart attack
she is your sister in law right ?

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 477
(29-04-2023, 01:58 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: she is your sister in law right ?
She did not give a definite answer................

Threads: 142

Likes Given: 276
(29-04-2023, 11:25 AM)wendychan Wrote: reading from a script...
pronunciation can give one a heart attack.
'phases" = faces
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/watch/de...#mdcrecs_s
small fly

(29-04-2023, 01:45 PM)debono Wrote: Sis, Wendy Chan, is Foo Mee Har really your sis-in-law.........................?
(29-04-2023, 01:46 PM)wendychan Wrote: dont beleive its ok
How to prove leh?
I know Lee Kuan Yew leh!

Threads: 577

Likes Given: 1,557
(29-04-2023, 11:45 AM)dynamite Wrote: What she is talking has zero practical value.
Iz a snoozefest. How iz she CEO of anything let alone an MP? Gimme Denise Phua anytime

Threads: 253

Likes Given: 70
(29-04-2023, 01:42 PM)wendychan Wrote: swee? ok
Your mother in law gave you 1 million right? Use it and go for plastic surgery and liposuction lah

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 197
Telling stories to the kindergarten kids 🤦

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 125
Is Sis Wendy's relative a hakka ngin or sukee nang?🤔