Do you will you go Orchard Rd see christmas lighting?

I like dam long never go see

Its meant for the Foreigners..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Old liao.. see also won't feel anything.

I still remember good old days when I just a teen lol squeeze at there ,
really lots of people come christmas eve night there.

When I was single it was so happy to see Christmas light up. Then later married with kids my life is grey. It is about earn monies feed them give them spend. Now they in their teens need to see their mood swings and higher allowance. I have lost all my own personal time. Christmas light up feeling only will come back when they out of my life don't take my monies and time. I pray every night they faster grow up go and earn their own monies.

(12-11-2022, 11:38 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Its meant for the Foreigners..

yes for pinoys

(13-11-2022, 12:00 AM)sgh Wrote:  When I was single it was so happy to see Christmas light up. Then later married with kids my life is grey. It is about earn monies feed them give them spend. Now they in their teens need to see their mood swings and higher allowance. I have lost all my own personal time. Christmas light up feeling only will come back when they out of my life don't take my monies and time. I pray every night they faster grow up go and earn their own monies.

More likely continue need your money as years gone by inflation etc future also hard to say

(13-11-2022, 12:04 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  More likely continue need your money as years gone by inflation etc future also hard to say

That is why in forum I always advise single to remain single don't get married. If get married don't have kids becuz they are lifelong burden that will zap all your energies and time and monies. The pain and suffering only stop when you die and they take your monies to enjoy. So forget the govt to have kids policies those are traps and once in you are GG.

(12-11-2022, 11:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I like dam long never go see

Why don’t you go, take a video and show us here? Long time no see the lighting unless happen to pass by.

(13-11-2022, 12:09 AM)sgh Wrote:  That is why in forum I always advise single to remain single don't get married. If get married don't have kids becuz they are lifelong burden that will zap all your energies and time and monies. The pain and suffering only stop when you die and they take your monies to enjoy. So forget the govt to have kids policies those are traps and once in you are GG.

actually someone used to tell me get marry , set up family , retire " cross finger kids will care u when old "
but for me these stuffs cannot be force. There are family do are happy at least of course every family sure got their own problems even the ultra rich you think Peter lim family happy? etc? No body know behind since as mention before Every family got their " own personal problems too " just that is the matter how much that all.

When mention Govt, well " One thing " smart " in the sense they actually cap your CPF not just for " country needs whatever behind also for your kids , or next of kin so that in future no much people seek for financial needs but I feel is isn't so . As years gone by you see more and more seek for financial aid even Govt do mention.

I only can say this PAP in fact got lots of money but they " anyhow use " end up suddenly noticed left not much so need to increase GST , by right is two years back but Covi19 delay it. This is why they claim cannot delay anymore despite economics still not good , inflation is high etc.

walked from somerset to orchard then walk back.

Hold hands with yr gal like during first love... shiok !! Laughter-68

(13-11-2022, 12:09 AM)sgh Wrote:  That is why in forum I always advise single to remain single don't get married. If get married don't have kids becuz they are lifelong burden that will zap all your energies and time and monies. The pain and suffering only stop when you die and they take your monies to enjoy. So forget the govt to have kids policies those are traps and once in you are GG.
Don't think it is all bad to get married.

Once, I met up with those single, unmarried friends. Instead of chatting about current affairs, they were discussing about to which of their nieces or nephews to will their assets to. They also faced difficulties in assigning LPA as some relatives were reluctant to take the responsibility. 

I think FA ever posted many questions about these before.

Saw on TV news liao lah! Big Grin

(13-11-2022, 06:16 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Don't think it is all bad to get married.

Once, I met up with those single, unmarried friends. Instead of chatting about current affairs, they were discussing about to which of their nieces or nephews to will their assets to. They also faced difficulties in assigning LPA as some relatives were reluctant to take the responsibility. 

If I am single I will will all to charities so simple no need crack head give which niece or nephew. Give more or less who give who don't give headache. This is as good as got kids headache. Remove all these and simplify with all to charities full stop

(13-11-2022, 02:10 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually someone used to tell me get marry , set up family , retire " cross finger kids will care u when old "
but for me these stuffs cannot be force.

That is why if I can relive my life I won't have kids. Why send  yourself into this trap? Old saying is need to pass down the names well to me it end here. Maybe if not for monies I will go be a monk suit my character better

(13-11-2022, 06:16 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Don't think it is all bad to get married.

Marry is thing also cannot be " force " lol. Is a " mystery thing " even can say playing " lottery "

Who knows the girl is a slut used to have sex with many guys before know you and settle down.

Of course some will claim hey come Love , people don't bother you are virgin or not yea?
But Let me tell u , MOST still bother.

Is NOT nice , when you go out with your wife and happen " your ex wife BFs giggling behind you , say you wear a green hat , and comment about your wife performance etc worst got " sex tape "

I shall say now a days wanna find a Girl who is good , knows Sex only come when get marry etc is hard.

Come assets is easy, I do plan to donate all to charity , This is why I curious how the authority settle all the assets inside the house , will be going to where? TV , computer, deco etc all these stuffs in your house.

Sua Koo never see bf meh?