Does President Halimah know what kept inside the vault for past 6 years

(07-08-2023, 04:59 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Can President Halimah says "I don't know"

What do you think?

no

the president goes by the rules

rule one: ask PM when in doubt
rule two: if really in doubt refer to rule one

(05-08-2023, 10:07 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Hamilah know meh? Don’t make my toes laugh lah

OMG!

You are saying Halimah is not better than Alibaba's open sesame sia

true too complicated for her
just ask her what ufw meaning?
and ssh pub key
and really got AI and not just collection data centers?
only singlion knows
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-07-17-38-32.png]

(07-08-2023, 05:02 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no

the president goes by the rules

rule one: ask PM when in doubt
rule two: if really in doubt refer to rule one

If PM says I don't know also

My father didn't teach.me

IAM singlion
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-07-17-42-34.png]

(07-08-2023, 05:43 PM)singlon Wrote:  IAM singlion

Me cheekopekman lah! Big Grin

(07-08-2023, 05:43 PM)singlon Wrote:  IAM singlion

Obviously, it's in pain.

Suggest to see a vet to extract those rotten teeth

Milo president won’t know and didn’t ask. Not her problem. Can collect salary and travel at citizens expenses can liao.

All gold Bars must be physically tested as genuine

after handing key to agent singlion can only look at old sample key
how to handle agent?
ssh-rsa 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 singlion@singlion-HP-EliteDesk-800-G1-USDT

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-08-02-59-40.png]

snglion needs a cron job for this manual too tiring
people r up to no good
#!/bin/sh

echo "server:" >/etc/unbound/blacklist.conf
curl -s https://raw.githubusercontent.com/StevenBlack/hosts/master/hosts | \
grep ^0.0.0.0 - | \
sed 's/ #.*$//;
s/^0.0.0.0 \(.*\)/local-zone: "\1" refuse/' \
>>/etc/unbound/blacklist.conf
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-08-03-16-14.png]
now agent gets in the way cannot create

Burkina Faso and Mali arr Niger in solidarity with new GOV.
ecowas in solidarity with west challenged.
Italy the man in the net confuses the nigers by cautioning ecowas not to be rash

african begins singing mandarin songs no forget ticktox speaker vol
https://www.tiktok.com/@sinlibumshayi/vi...m_webapp=1

(07-08-2023, 06:50 PM)surfer Wrote:  Milo president won’t know and didn’t ask. Not her problem. Can collect salary and travel at citizens expenses can liao.

Taxpayers were ridiculed

i no economic expert, but it was reported that Spore is high in debt, I wonder what is that?

But the word " debt" sound bad to me,,

this govt always spend spend money, using our money for assurance package and so on,
to win popularity.

I worried one day we discover all our money is gone..

(11-08-2023, 04:16 AM)victortan Wrote:  i no economic expert, but it was reported that Spore is high in debt, I wonder what is that?

this govt always spend spend money, using our money for assurance package and so on,
to win popularity.

The Istana staff.

The amount for 62;staff salaries is increased to $4,532,400 or $473,600 higher than that of the year before.

Will she regret to become a selected president? Thinking

Dont laugh!

https://youtu.be/z_f6iLG4sCE

(11-08-2023, 04:16 AM)victortan Wrote:  i no economic expert, but it was reported that Spore is high in debt, I wonder what is that?

to win popularity.

She knows the figure lah, maybe not clear detail
because big chunk of money already passed to GIC and TH to manage.
But those in bonds definitely very clear.
Sg govt debt is fully funded, by CPF and investment funds local and aboard.