PAP MOH Jialat! Color Coding Also Forget!!

Most likely forgot to update or don't know how to update the Color Code

See lah, gabra until policies also end up mushy washy

Yet still got plenty of time to go after the UNVAX when the source of the fire common sense tell them it did not start from this group

And ego prevent them from accepting IVM and Sinopharm even though they know that mRNA does jackshit for Delta and all other new variants

Still continue to risk our lives by twiddling fingers waiting for direction and instruction from bullshit WHO, FDA and US CDC

And throw red herring by mentioning Novavax yet until now, no new update on it from this act-smart mediacorpse artist OYK

When matters get too hot, throw to LW and when matters get even hotter, throw EVERYTHING to Sinkies to Recover At Home and self-medicate or don't medicate, let it run its full course and if you suay, then you die your own business

This type of humtum bola even the Malaysian monkeys also can do.

Now dare not mention Israel and USA anymore, for obvous reasons and dare not mention HK, China, Taiwan, NZ also because they are back to normalcy and we are still waiting for our peak. 

*Shake Head*

Why nobody interested in this thread ah?

Or is it the bitter pill too hard to swallow?

Or you guys can't handle the hard truth?

LOL

Ministers and top Corp guys busy planning holiday out of SG lah. Where got time to color code...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

What colour code ? Don't open another can of worms.
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

Numb already thats why not interested. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post