Don’t resort to threats and verbal abuse when giving feedback: Sun Xueling

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/d...un-xueling
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(04-06-2023, 11:52 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/d...un-xueling

If not wrong, she used to be a Policewoman lah! Big Grin

If write nice nice letter those guys wont even bother to read.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

I wrote more than 4 times to town councils and nothing was done. After 2 years, same old problem exist outside my block at the carpark area! Best to be harsh, insulting and rude to all public servants.
[+] 3 users Like Wy:Nox's post

Ministers are servants to the people, not surprised to use harsh words or vulgarity.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

Lucky no throw hot water like the previous mp who was scalded

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

They forgot their pay comes from our taxes
[+] 3 users Like *天哥*'s post

(05-06-2023, 08:55 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  They forgot their pay comes from our taxes

Right 
We are their boss 
Listen or be sacked

Actually it wakes up sleeping mp
Or else they mostly Bo chap till someone sent angry email

(05-06-2023, 09:34 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Actually it wakes up sleeping mp
Or else they mostly Bo chap till someone sent angry email

any complaints so far on opp party mps who dont bother on residents feedback on lack of service

or this dont be bother atitude happen v often to the pap elists mps ?

This same govt has been threatening the people with fines since dawn of time. And verbal abuse such as daft, sheep and dunno what. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(05-06-2023, 11:08 AM)Sticw Wrote:  This same govt has been threatening the people with fines since dawn of time. And verbal abuse such as daft, sheep and dunno what. Lol

Recent one was siasuay.   Big Grin

WHO is so SUAY to have her as MP in the ward?

Talk to her, she say threaten.

Rude to her can become vulgar.

Show her color, she will call police??

This is how to get attention. If not, it is easy to climb over people's heads or shoulders.
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

(05-06-2023, 02:54 PM)theold Wrote:  This is how to get attention. If not, it is easy to climb over people's heads or shoulders.
Not to forget that citizens and netizens are kings. Of course, not PAP.

(04-06-2023, 11:52 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/d...un-xueling

Only sheeples, the useless and jlb give feedback

We only complain

(05-06-2023, 03:01 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Only sheeples, the useless and jlb give feedback

We only complain

I only say here lah! Big Grin

This part is hilarious...LOL:

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-05-151018.jpg]

she need tender loving care.

Hey bitch,
How you mudderfarkers treat the oppositions in parliament?
Very gently commendable?
[+] 3 users Like Dan's post

(05-06-2023, 03:57 PM)Dan Wrote:  Hey bitch,
Very gently commendable?
Especially that bladdy ah neh neh idio*t witch. Never respect citizens who voted the Oppositions into parliament.

(05-06-2023, 08:04 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  I wrote more than 4 times to town councils and nothing was done. After 2 years, same old problem exist outside my block at the carpark area! Best to be harsh, insulting and rude to all public servants.

So sad to hear your privilege got ignored 4x.

(05-06-2023, 03:57 PM)Dan Wrote:  Hey bitch,
Very gently commendable?

ministers insulting opposition MP study lousy skool is very gentlemen behavior ?

(05-06-2023, 03:48 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  she need tender loving care.

And a coke bottle  Blush

Who are the two State Ministers in the shithole har? ...... Thinking

(05-06-2023, 03:11 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  This part is hilarious...LOL:

So that's why the complainer cc the whole world including WP members.

Somehow, I don't see WP replying to his or her emails leh...Why ah ?

Nowadays singkies are good in vulgar. We guys learnt it during ns and the gals learn it from their men.
Hkies like the word 'T..', singkies like the word 'F..'. Same same.

All PaP Ministers are full of arrogance when they are OUT of touch with the ground.  From the infamous Say Sorry, to an unworthy black pot demanding parliamentary behaviour and this MP who embarass herself with bad decision and poor unbringing. 

Go and prove your self- worth in your achievements. Why rattle without any of the feedback written to you solved? Are you sure this is a good idea to shut the person up? Your behaviour is unacceptable as a MP.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

When u draw millions of taxpayers hard earned money, people suffering while you are living a millionaire life. U can't even think of people's suffering and hardship and take this little feedback?

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

get out of the kitchen if u cannot tahan the heat
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post