Don't date girl that often go clubbing in sg

Don't date girl that often go clubbing in sg or cheong night life
1.You can catch an STD / HIV or two
2.She can rope you into supporting another man's child
3.Her "purity" is tainted (matters if you're conservative, though not if you're liberal)
4. She got no moral values.
5. She is a gold digger
6. She is selfish and lack of mature thinking
7. She is broken 
8. You might be fathering another man's child
9. She got emotion package and burden.
10. She might be whore

high maintainable costs.

the cheeby is never pure and simple

(12-06-2022, 03:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Don't date girl that often go clubbing in sg or cheong night life
3.Her "purity" is tainted (matters if you're conservative, though not if you're liberal)
5. She is a gold digger
7. She is broken 
10. She might be whore

You go clubbing meh? Open your eyes wide hor! Wait you kana whacked until dead also don't know why ah! Don't anyhow touch any girl who shows you her breasts hor!

(12-06-2022, 04:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You go clubbing meh? Open your eyes wide hor! Wait you kana whacked until dead also don't know why ah! Don't anyhow touch any girl who shows you her breasts hor!

I now no go ... because waste time and energy plus noise pollution over there

(12-06-2022, 05:25 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  I now no go ... because waste time and energy plus noise pollution over there

Do you know where is Madam Wong or not? Do you know what happened there before or not leh?

(12-06-2022, 03:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Don't date girl that often go clubbing in sg or cheong night life
5. She is a gold digger
7. She is broken 
10. She might be whore
... please include Monkeypox!

Not all rah.

Some is like Electronic dance music and dance , or like that mood chill around