A quest to discover the real causes of Li Keqiang’s death

To be honest Politician lifespan is DAM Long

why?

- having the best doc standby 24hrs
- having the best supplement , nutrients in their diet.
- always got do bodycheckup
- Health to them is very important beside Money, Power , status

Look at LKY can live till 90s

a lot China politicians too! Look at their official so many in their 60s, 70s

but Li Keqiang sudden death is kinda " weird " ....

(29-10-2023, 04:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  To be honest Politician lifespan is DAM Long

why?

- having the best doc standby 24hrs
- having the best supplement , nutrients in their diet.
- always got do bodycheckup
- Health to them is very important beside Money, Power , status

Look at LKY can live till 90s

a lot China politicians too! Look at their official so many in their 60s, 70s

but Li Keqiang sudden death is kinda " weird " ....

Yusof Ishak died at what age?

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ad...is-2131826

(29-10-2023, 04:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Who are "many people"?

(29-10-2023, 04:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How many is "so many"?

So many hard to count lah! Big Grin

TS huat ah!  Clapping Clapping

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

TS huat big big ah!   Clapping Clapping

(29-10-2023, 04:52 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  So many hard to count lah! Big Grin

So many coks?  Thinking Rotfl

[Image: LNAtKRvxsixGEZK0IX9Qo-BiUBMyfjtpsAWQshYX...s970-nd-v1]

(29-10-2023, 05:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: LNAtKRvxsixGEZK0IX9Qo-BiUBMyfjtpsAWQshYX...s970-nd-v1]

Ermaos often do that too. They'd handpick a few and said they're good ppl.

(29-10-2023, 04:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  So many coks?  Thinking Rotfl

You don't have meh? Thinking

(29-10-2023, 04:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually I see China side netizen also curious etc on his sudden death.

The china people already have serious doubt about ccp govt. Only those here are think its normal heart attack. Really guillible bunch of stupizz
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(29-10-2023, 06:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  The china people already have serious doubt about ccp govt. Only those here are think its normal heart attack. Really guillible bunch of stupizz

Many PRC hate CCP also lah! Big Grin

(29-10-2023, 06:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You don't have meh? Thinking

I only have one.

You have more than one?  Thinking

https://youtube.com/shorts/IN3s1Ki95_o?s...JuFJOBnx3F

CCP love li keqiang hor amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww liao lah triggered

(29-10-2023, 06:24 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/IN3s1Ki95_o?s...JuFJOBnx3F

CCP love li keqiang hor amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww liao lah triggered

never see any Official video from Xi pay tribute to Li .

Even russian puti pay visit , respect to that " person RIP " who rumours is his opposition.

(29-10-2023, 06:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  never see any Official video from Xi pay tribute to Li .

Even russian puti pay visit , respect to that " person RIP " who rumours is his opposition.

Xi pay money. 白金四百两. Hahaha

(29-10-2023, 06:38 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Xi pay money. 白金四百两. Hahaha

You paid on his behalf?

He went for a swim heart attacked and died YA weird
another was RT interview Dr Katherine Horton , particle physicist CERN and former NSA technical director Bill Benny on DEW
direct energy weapon
This when verified can open up MH370 and Wuhan ZAPPED
coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist as freedom of information request could not get a sample.
people r poisoned ... liver could not detox .... goud ... mor poisons mor work for liver in a vicious cycle.
we have to wait. Imagine singlion read all quietly for years and seeing Dr Katherine toking to RT gives me a fright.
Don't tell me she is correct.
no more Wuhan no more Fort Detri'ct RADIATION

normally people i-tio heart attack becomes quiet where got want to go swimming

(29-10-2023, 03:20 PM)Oyk Wrote:  你的老母没有教你写中文是吗?zhuo huo lu mor是什么ranjiao ?  Rolleyes
FÜCK sgtalk.net/User-Oyk

The real cause is that he got assassinated by greedy paranoid cult leader xi.

Cult leader xi is losing popularity fast and he is killing all his own ccp cult members from qin gang to li keqiang so nobody could replace him.

Truly the modern day hitler.

To Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies did it leh cheo kau peng
https://youtu.be/c5zw1eOIW9M?si=-BZDomfx1AGIZbYx
https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/0_E4pBlGEi0AAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

I asked my unker who is sinkie but based in the mainland over X'mas dinner. He and his fellow sinkies over there believe that Winnie did him in. When I asked why, he replied that Li posed a serious threat to him all these while. And even more dangerous so when out of the chinese govt.

(29-10-2023, 04:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually I see China side netizen also curious etc on his sudden death.

His death may be of natural causes. However China ascension involves power struggle hence leaders consolidate power by getting rid of those they suspect are not on their side. Previous leaders respect term limits and that was a way to control power abuse. Xi got rid of term limit and go rid of fractions who did not support him. Li was from the other faction....this causes suspicion.

In recent months even the foreign minister of China Qin Kang just disappear without explanation.

(26-12-2023, 10:43 PM)Purikura Wrote:  The real cause is that he got assassinated by greedy paranoid cult leader xi.

Cult leader xi is losing popularity fast and he is killing all his own ccp cult members from qin gang to li keqiang so nobody could replace him.

Truly the modern day hitler.

Qin Kang is not alive?. Where did this news come from? He is not seen...not seen does not mean not alive.

Biden keep calling Xi dictator....and Xi's rivals keep getting disappeared ...

Those who claim that "not possible to be heart attack" should consider the case of Yaw Shin Leong ex WP member who died suddenly while jogging in Beijing. He was even younger and healthier exercising regularly yet died of a sudden heart attack.

Li likely died of heart attack was rushed to hospital but not in time to survive.

One reason why people go an believe these rumors is because Li was sidelined because of his reformist thinking as Xi wanted to regress country back towards Mao era he model himself after Mao seizing power for life without term limits.

When Li left politburo, he left a cryptic message that appeared to criticise Xi saying heaven as the arbitrator of the work of men.

[Image: nPfs1Cb.png]

matter is abt radiation poisoning; immunity; probiotics; mRNA enveloped in lipid goes on to make cells produce mor mRNA; S-proteins as a result of poisonings and finally cytokine storms
te package delivered might be DEW unlicense 5X band
pathways to cells Fauc HIV patent oncologenic S-40
we can only present You can't see it.
to give u an idea when some dont get it mati You put a dead mouse on the roots of plant after a time nothing ya Nothing left Dat is probiotics. stomach is acidic that why delivery got problem