Don't tell me Sinkiepoor only has 10 money launderers..who you kidding??

Tip of iceberg

Likely have been active many years liao
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

now u know why we have death defying high properties prices ? Big Grin

(19-08-2023, 09:20 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Tip of iceberg

Are u one of them?
U jiak sai until brainless

There was a Taiwanese who bought a few blocks of then newly built condo some years ago right?

Money laundering aplenty lah. Just look at our money laundering penalty Vs a petty crime such as a poor stealing milk powder from a shop such as NTUC...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Kidding naive old man like Jac LAU, lor

but he lack morals and ethics, Arguing property price go up is good

So Happy that her stupid daughter overpay for BTO

YEH!

Definitely more. Relevant authorities better be on alert and shd not be in their hermit anymore. Investigations shd starts from those offshore and foreign banks.

Australia got more, including neh scammers!

Singapore a Playground for the Rich it is what it is.
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Tip of an ice berg

It’s like 10 pieces of hanky found in a giant washing machine and many know where this giant washing machine is
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

10 $ Launderers caught

12 Assisting investigations

8 Wanted by police

10 MOM Directors & Officers to be demoted

50 Banks Staff to be sacked

100 Realtors to be audited

Look like many of our white elite are sleeping

how come these foreigners can get approval to buy landed property and even GCB ?

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49
[+] 1 user Likes SgWinner's post

The licensed ones are Temasek and GIC.

must use the correct term money cannot be laundered only currency like
there there 2 Banks on a river directing the CURRENT/cy
so in the near future u be hunted like dog if u don't use".the proper"APP'.
,many of the hawkers do not know CDC printed vouchers are money why singlion says
becos if u drop i pic u cannot repor ahSIR.
like gold under a torch no way u can repor.
daT WHY POLIS WILL RAID PAWNSHOPS

AFTER THE EDUCATION matter got a hum-hum taste
meaning they training u with this saga and drama.
Taking out singlion he press the del key.

Recently one must be China side inform local authorities I doubt local authorities know themselves zzzz partly now this current Govt lead LHL is sleeping all along.

They only concern getting more taxes
From properties etc don’t bother much in depth these money is dirty or clean.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

With rocket properties prices what do you think ?

yesterday Chinese news paper got mention , they even got " community awards from RC etc "

I not surprise CPIB maybe go investigate those RC top ones.

You think SPF can keep the money?

Or have to return back to China?

I think easily 100B

Farking good question

I thought no one will ask this question

(19-08-2023, 09:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Are u one of them?
U jiak sai until brainless
You must be one of the gang, or maybe, the leader syndicate. Yr mouth like full of sai spewing on others.

How many Dragons are there in those Dens. Big Grin
Money has to go somewhere.

[Image: IMG-0171.jpg]

This is endorsed to hit.

(22-08-2023, 07:05 AM)Rubitin Wrote:  How many Dragons are there in those Dens. Big Grin
Money has to go somewhere.

Only 1 Dragon and 8 Tigers

(21-08-2023, 11:11 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I m one of the gang, or maybe, the leader syndicate. My mouth like full of sai spewing on others.