Mark Zuckerberg's wife looks like a man?

What you guys think? She looks like a man.

You think Mark go outside and "makan" or have small 3?

[Image: 5da71e08cc4a0a33495f6203-width-700.png]

[Image: 7.jpg]

Zuck married her for her brains...she has PhD in neuro science.

She looks average like average Asian we see on the street.

not surprising
OBAMA 's worse u can see pisang thr. the clothes
terrible time we live in
for ex.
Macron tioPlayed backside
and those bodyguards outside escorted him outside and LAUGHED

Amk hv weird taste

only sgBUDD says abt Brain
sicko

From China Ah Tiong...could be a Spy for CCP too..

Confirmed Mark will never green hat whole life.

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder

I think she was the best gf he could find when he was still a poor nerdy student in school. LL stuck with it.

(03-08-2023, 11:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Zuck married her for her brains...she has PhD in neuro science.

Mark himself is not Hollywood material.  He's ugly by ang moh standards.  Even figure wise, he's not the stereotypical six pack which sinkies associate with amdk.

She also did not marry him for looks.

(03-08-2023, 01:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder

So, what beauty do you see in me?

A beautiful mind?

In b4 Ho Ching...

She is quite pretty what

(03-08-2023, 11:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Zuck married her for her brains...she has PhD in neuro science.

Below average.

(03-08-2023, 11:34 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  What you guys think? She looks like a man.

https://www.instagram.com/p/COc_TtYA8T_/

[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-03-145505.png]

You dumbo impotent lah ... if I am billionaire like him, I dump like hot potato and have many GFs like these 

[Image: main-qimg-b77f44d2f457e511e51b148116bed7ad-lq.jpg]

[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-SDp2vq-4c-IHZPbbz3j...A3oua1.jpg]
[Image: japanese3.jpg]

[Image: chinese-hot-women-730x313.jpg]

(03-08-2023, 02:22 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  She is quite pretty what

I think you haven't been to the ophthalmologist for quite sometime

(03-08-2023, 03:30 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You dumbo impotent lah ... if I am billionaire like him, I dump like hot potato and have many GFs like these 

[Image: main-qimg-b77f44d2f457e511e51b148116bed7ad-lq.jpg]

[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-SDp2vq-4c-IHZPbbz3j...A3oua1.jpg]
[Image: japanese3.jpg]

[Image: chinese-hot-women-730x313.jpg]
She had him sign some stuff before he listed Facebook.

Not a lot of rich people are good looking. Most are normal or fugly

(03-08-2023, 04:22 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Not a lot of rich people are good looking. Most are normal or fugly

When you are rich, who care if you are normal or fugly? Everyone wanna befriend to earn monies from you.

If pretty but cannot communicate aso big problems lah.

(03-08-2023, 04:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If pretty but cannot communicate aso big problems lah.

If your aim is to pump and admire the pretty face there is no need communication. This is what other forum readers posted.

(03-08-2023, 11:34 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  What you guys think? She looks like a man.

obviously he's into trannies................. Rotfl

(03-08-2023, 04:16 PM)Sticw Wrote:  She had him sign some stuff before he listed Facebook.

Wicked women

(03-08-2023, 04:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If pretty but cannot communicate aso big problems lah.

When you are a billionaire … you can communicate many

Aiyo... All talk until like they have to be so noble and pure. The wife is one that make sure your offsprings are taken care and groomed right.

The flings are those you use to satisfy your little bro. Just make sure know how to draw boundaries and payoff well lor...

I thought this woman got real substance wan and not those bimbos type.  Rolleyes

(03-08-2023, 01:36 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So, what beauty do you see in me?

A beautiful mind?
Keling kuai

(03-08-2023, 04:41 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  obviously he's into trannies................. Rotfl

Full or partial?  Thinking